IEEE P2600 Working Group participants

The participants in the P2600 Standards Development Project as of September 30, 2009 are listed below.  E-mail addresses are formatted in a futile attempt to prevent e-mail harvesting for spam.

CHAIR: Don Wright, Lexmark, don[at]lexmark[dot]com
VICE CHAIR: Lee Farrell, Canon, lfarrell[at]cda[dot]canon[dot]com
SECRETARY and LEAD EDITOR (2600.1/.2/.3/.4): Brian Smithson, Ricoh, brian[dot]smithson[at]ricoh-usa[dot]com
LEAD EDITOR (2600): Jerry Thrasher, Lexmark, thrasher[at]lexmark[dot]com

EDITORS (2600.1/.2/.3/.4):
Carmen Aubry, Océ, carmen[dot]aubry[at]oce[dot]com
Nancy Chen, Okidata, nchen[at]okidata[dot]com
Ron Nevo, Sharp, nevor[at]sharpsec[dot]com
Alan Sukert, Xerox, alan[dot]sukert[at]xerox[dot]com

PARTICIPANTS:
Hiromasa Akamatsu, Kyocera-Mita, unknown Hiromasa[dot]Akamatsu[at]ktd-kyocera[dot]com
Shivaun Albright, HP, shivaun[dot]albright[at]hp[dot]com
Ben Arazi,, b[dot]arazi[at]insightbb[dot]com
Tom Benkart, Common Criteria Consulting LLC, tom[dot]benkart[at]consulting-cc[dot]com
Ron Bergman, Ricoh Printing Systems, Ron[dot]Bergman[at]RPSA[dot]RICOH[dot]COM
Shah Bhatti, Samsung, shahbhatti[at]gmail[dot]com
Ron Bottomly, NIAP, RJBotto[at]missi[dot]ncsc[dot]mil
Richard Brayden, O2 Micro, unknown Richard[dot]Brayden[at]o2micro[dot]com
Howard Cohen, NIAP, hhcohen[at]missi[dot]ncsc[dot]mil
Peter Cybuck, Sharp, cybuckp[at]sharpsec[dot]com
Audrey Dale, NIAP, AMDale[at]missi[dot]ncsc[dot]mil
Nick Del Re, Canon, ndelre[at]cusa[dot]canon[dot]com
Stefaan DeSchrijver, Print4Sight, s[dot]deschrijver[at]print4sight[dot]com
David Duehren, Brooktrout, dwd[at]brooktrout[dot]com
Andrew Ferlitsch, Sharp, aferlitsch[at]sharplabs[dot]com
Havlar Forsberg, CSC, hforsber[at]csc[dot]com
David Freas, DAPS, David[dot]Freas[dot]ctr[at]DLA[dot]MIL
Fusayuki Fujita, Sharp, fujita[dot]fusayuki[at]sharp[dot]co[dot]jp
Satoshi Fujitani, Ricoh, satoshi,fujitani[at]nts[dot]ricoh[dot]co[dot]jp
Katsuyoshi Fujiwara, Sharp, fujiwara[dot]katsuyoshi[at]sharp[dot]co[dot]jp
Nagasaka Fumio, Epson, Nagasaka[dot]Fumio[at]exc[dot]epson[dot]co[dot]jp
Grant Gibbs, EWA-Canada, ggibbs[at]ewa-canada[dot]com
Tom Haapanen, Equitrac, tomh[at]equitrac[dot]com
Ken Hake, atsec, ken[at]atsec[dot]com
Peter Hansen, Intermate AS, ph[at]intermate[dot]com
Matthieu Helder, Océ, matthieu[dot]helder[at]oce[dot]com
Mike Herrera, NIAP, MEHERRE[at]missi[dot]ncsc[dot]mil
Kazutaka Higo, Fuji-Xerox, Kazutaka[dot]Higo[at]fujixerox[dot]co[dot]jp
Satoshi Hirota, Canon, unknown
Brian Holden, PMC-Sierra, brian_holden[at]pmc-sierra[dot]com
Hiroshi Hosaka, Ricoh, hiroshi[dot]hosaka[at]nts[dot]ricoh[dot]co[dot]jp
Jon Huber, HP, jont[dot]huber[at]hp[dot]com
Kentaro Ide, Epson, Ide[dot]kentaro[at]exc[dot]epson[dot]co[dot]jp
Fumitsugu Ito, Epson, fito[at]eitc[dot]epson[dot]com
Akihiko Iwasaki, Sharp, iwasaki[dot]akihiko[at]sharp[dot]co[dot]jp
Vince Jannelli, Sharp, unknown
McClain Jennifer, IEEE, j[dot]mcclain[at]ieee[dot]org
Matt Keller, Corsec, mkeller[at]corsec[dot]com
Dongkeun Kim, Samsung, dongk70[dot]kim[at]samsung[dot]com
Shigeki Kimura, Kyocera-Mita, kimura[at]kyoceramita[dot]co[dot]jp
Aaron Kinworthy, Corsec, akinworthy[at]corsec[dot]com
Hiroki Kobayashi, Ricoh, hiroki[dot]kobayashi[at]ricoh-usa[dot]com
Girish Rama Krishna, Toshiba, Girish[dot]krishna[at]tabs[dot]toshiba[dot]com
Koji Kubono, Kyocera-Mita, unknown
Hirotaka Kubota, Sharp, hkubota[at]sharplabs[dot]com
Helmut Kurth, atsec, helmut[at]atsec[dot]com
Harry Lewis, Info Print, harryl[dot]lewis[at]infoprint[dot]com
Jean-Claude Longo, Océ, jclo[at]ocegr[dot]fr
Daniel Manchala, Xerox, Manchala[at]cp10[dot]es[dot]xerox[dot]com
Takanori Masui, Fuji-Xerox, takanori[dot]masui[at]fujixerox[dot]co[dot]jp
Kuniko Matsui, Fuji-Xerox, unknown
Akari Matsumura, Canon, unknown
Mei Ming, Konica Minolta, unknown
Yoshihide Muraki, Fuji-Xerox, unknown
Koumi Nakajima, Kyocera-Mita, koumi_nakajima[at]kyoceramita[dot]co[dot]jp
Takeshi Nakamura, Kyocera-Mita, takeshi_nakamura[at]kyoceramita[dot]co[dot]jp
Toshitsugu Nishimi, Kyocera-Mita, unknown
Wanda Nuckolls, Canon, wnuckolls[at]cusa[dot]canon[dot]com
Shizue Oda, Kyocera-Mita, shizue_oda[at]kyoceramita[dot]co[dot]jp
Yusuke Ohta, Ricoh, yusuke[at]rdc[dot]ricoh[dot]co[dot]jp
Akihide Oshima, Fuji-Xerox, akihide[dot]oshima[at]fujixerox[dot]co[dot]jp
Ken Ota, Konica Minolta, ken[dot]ota[at]bil[dot]konicaminolta[dot]us
Rakesh Pandir, Konica Minolta, Rakesh[dot]pandir[at]bil[dot]konicaminolta[dot]us
Staffan Persson, atsec, staffan[at]atsec[dot]com
Glen Petrie, Epson, glen[dot]petrie[at]eitc[dot]epson[dot]com
Chuck Pickett, Sharp, cpickett[at]sharplabs[dot]com
Brian Pleffner, COACT, bkp[at]coact[dot]com
Bogdan Plewnia, Sharp, unknown
Sai Pulugurtha, CygnaCom, spulugurtha[at]cygnacom[dot]com
Cliff Quiroga, Sharp, quirogac[at]sharpsec[dot]com
Rob Robinson, Oki Europe Ltd[dot], rob[dot]robinson[at]okieurope[dot]com
Kristina Rogers, CygnaCom, krogers[at]cygnacom[dot]com
Stuart Rowley, Kyocera-Mita, Stuart[dot]rowley[at]ktd-kyocera[dot]com
Bill Russell, Canon, Bill[dot]russell[at]cda[dot]canon[dot]com
Toshiyuki Sato, Toshiba, toshiyuki_sato[at]toshibatec[dot]co[dot]jp
Andrey Savov, Toshiba, andrey[dot]savov[at]tabs[dot]toshiba[dot]com
Amir Shahindoost, Toshiba, Amir[dot]shahindoost[at]tabs[dot]toshiba[dot]com
Hyun Woong Shin, Samsung, hws552[dot]shin[at]samsung[dot]com
Jack Shyr, O2 Micro, Jack[dot]shyr[at]o2micro[dot]com
Kumaran Siva, PMC-Sierra, kumaran[at]pmc-sierra[dot]com
Ole Skov, MPI Tech, osk[at]mpitech[dot]com
Stephen Skubik-Peplaski, Lexmark, skubik[at]lexmark[dot]com
Masaki Sone, Kyocera-Mita, sone[at]kyoceramita[dot]co[dot]jp
Robert Sperry, Xerox, rsperry[at]crt[dot]xerox[dot]com
Masahiro Suzuki, Oki Data, msuzuki[at]oki[dot]com
Yasuji Takeuchi, Konica Minolta, Sam[dot]takeuchi[at]bil[dot]konicaminolta[dot]us
Shumpei Tamaki, Ricoh, Shumpei[dot]Tamaki[at]ricoh-usa[dot]com
John Thiessen, Ricoh, John[dot]Thiessen[at]Ricoh-usa[dot]com
Jay Treptow, Peerless, jtreptow[at]peerless[dot]com
Kenji Tsutsumi, Fuji-Xerox, kenji[dot]tsutsumi[at]fujixerox[dot]co[dot]jp
Randy Turner, Amalfi Systems, rturner[at]amalfisystems[dot]com
Hiroki Uchiyama, Ricoh, hiroki[dot]uchiyama[at]nts[dot]ricoh[dot]co[dot]jp
Shigeru Ueda, Canon, ueda[dot]shugeru[at]canon[dot]co[dot]jp
Yoshikazu Ugai, Fuji-Xerox, unknown
Brian Volkoff, HP, Brian[dot]Volkoff[at]hp[dot]com
Bill Wagner, TIC, wmwagner[at]comcast[dot]net
Jan Walter, Peerless, jwalter[at]peerless[dot]com
Lida Wang, Kyocera-Mita, lida[dot]wang[at]ktd-kyocera[dot]com
Craig Whittle, Sharp, cwhittle[at]sharplabs[dot]com
Jon Williams, Software Imaging, Jon-williams[at]softwareimaging[dot]com
Eric Winterton, Booz Allen Hamilton, winterton_eric[at]bah[dot]com
Toshihiro Yamanaka, Sharp, yamanaka-toshihiro[at]sharp[dot]co[dot]jp
Sameer Yami, Toshiba, yamisameer[at]yahoo[dot]com
Takanori Yoshimyra, Sharp, YoshimuT[at]sharpsec[dot]com
Liang Zhao, Epson, Liang[dot]zhao[at]eitc[dot]epson[dot]com

 

 

http://grouper.ieee.org/groups/2600
updated September 30, 2009
Contact Webmaster

This site and all contents (unless otherwise noted) are Copyright © 2003-2009
Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers, Inc.
All rights reserved.