Letter Ballot 153 Voting Requirements

This is a recirculation ballot to those who were voters of record on Letter Ballot 152 so the rules are slightly different. A copy of the voting list for Letter Ballot 152 is listed below.

- 1. Default Recirculation ballots
 - a. If you already voted "Yes" on the subject or you changed your vote from "No" to "Yes" in writing:
 - i. You do not need to vote again unless you want to.
 - ii. You may submit a "No" vote, but only based on text that was changed after you voted "Yes" or text that was impacted by text that was changed after you voted "Yes" or based on comments on technical matters that were not resolved adequately.
 - b. If you already voted "No", and your comments were not resolved you are kindly requested to analyze the revised draft
 - i. Vote "Yes" if all your concerns are solved,
 - ii. Otherwise, vote "No" again and REPEAT the comments that were not solved to your consent, indicating why the group's rebuttal is not acceptable to you. You may add additional comments constituting a "No" vote, but only based on text that was changed or text that was impacted by text that was changed.
 - c. If you did not vote or you abstained, you may vote this time with a valid vote or abstain again with a valid reason.

Please direct questions to:

Bob Heile at: bheile@ieee.org

IEEE 802.15 Letter Ballot #152 Voter Pool July 26, 2018

SA PIN	LAST NAME	FIRST NAME
87477	Akhavan	Koorosh
7807	Alfvin	Richard
82981	Aoyama	Hideki
95084	Baer	Bernd
94623	Barras	David
8099	Beecher	Philip
3713	Brown	Monique
53667	Calvert	Chris
14699	Canchi	Radhakrishna
54071	Cha	Jaesang
25848	Chang	Soo-Young
3186	Chaplin	Clint
15470	De Ruijter	Hendricus
4874	Gilb	James
70878	Gillmore	Matthew
54827	Godfrey	Tim
55598	Guo	Jianlin
18393	Hara	Shinsuke
15380	Harada	Hiroshi
49523	Harrington	Timothy
5523	Heile	Robert
23617	Hernandez	Marco
87217	Hett	Christopher
88000	Hirota	Tomoyuki
70135	Holcomb	Jay
57937	Hosako	Iwao
55470	Ibrahim	Brima
22902	Joo	Seong-Soon
84143	Jungnickel	Volker
5638	Kinney	Patrick
52922	Kitazawa	Shoichi
64307	Kivinen	Tero
3235	Kohno	Ryuji
15368	Kojima	Fumihide
86286	Krieger	Ann
50669	Kuerner	Thomas
94861	Leong	Frank
15948	Li	Huan-Bang
86831	Li	Qiang

IEEE 802.15 Letter Ballot #152 Voter Pool July 26, 2018

SA PIN	LAST NAME	FIRST NAME
49512	Lim	Sang-Kyu
89724	Mariappan	Vinayagam
5462	McInnis	Michael
15366	Nagai	Yukimasa
85413	Nguyen	Trang
3256	Nikolich	Paul
91634	Noshad	Mohammad
22934	Park	Taejoon
2977	Parsons	Glenn
63883	Perkins	Charles
51587	Petrick	Albert
88850	Polland	Joe
7825	Powell	Clinton
73066	Rakanovic	Demir
23144	Reede	Ivan
74073	Robert	Joerg
58678	Roberts	Richard
14778	Rolfe	Benjamin
92514	Sakata	Ren
53683	Salazar Cardozo	Ruben E
56410	Sato	Noriyuki
83717	Serafimovski	Nikola
53820	Shah	Kunal
5529	Shellhammer	Stephen
6433	Stuebing	Gary
47027	Sturek	Don
54010	Verso	Billy
90426	Wang	Xu
94709	Wechsler	Johannes
28234	Weis	Brian
6582	Yokota	Hidetoshi