Letter Ballot 23 Voting Requirements

This is a recirculation ballot to those who were voters of record on Letter Ballot 14 so the rules are slightly different. A copy of the voting list for Letter Ballot 14 is listed below.

- 1. Default Recirculation ballots
 - a. If you already voted "Yes" on the subject or you changed your vote from "No" to "Yes" in writing:
 - i. You do not need to vote again unless you want to.
 - ii. You may submit a "No" vote, but only based on text that was changed after you voted "Yes" or text that was impacted by text that was changed after you voted "Yes" or based on comments on technical matters that were not resolved adequately.
 - b. If you already voted "No", and your comments were not resolved you are kindly requested to analyze the revised draft
 - i. Vote "Yes" if all your concerns are solved,
 - ii. Otherwise, vote "No" again and REPEAT the comments that were not solved to your consent, indicating why the group's rebuttal is not acceptable to you. You may add additional comments constituting a "No" vote, but only based on text that was changed or text that was impacted by text that was changed.
 - c. If you did not vote or you abstained, you may vote this time with a valid vote or abstain again with a valid reason.

Please direct questions to:

Bob Heile at: bheile@ieee.org

Voting List for Letter Ballot 14

Last name	First name
Akahane	Mr. Masaaki
Alfvin	Richard
Allen	James
Arunachalam	Arun
Bahl	Venkat
Bain	Mr. Jay
Barr	Mr. John
Batliwala	Mr. Edul
Blaney	Timothy J.
Bourgeois	Monique
Brabenac	Chuck
Callaway	Ed
Carmeli	Mr. Boaz
Chen	Hung-Kun
Chen	Mr. Kwang-Cheng
Chindapol	Dr. Aik
Cypher	David
Derby	Mr. Michael
Diem	Darrell
DuVal	Ms Mary
Dydyk	Michael
Evans	Mr. Nick
Garg	Atul
Gifford	Mr. lan
Gilb	Mr. James
Golmie	Ms. Nada
Gorday	Paul
Gubbi	Dr. Rajugopal
Gutierrez	Mr. Jose
Harada	Mr. Yasuo
Heberling	Mr. Allen
Heile	Mr. Robert
Herold	Mr. Barry
Huang	Bob
Huckabee	Laura L.
Ishii	Mr. Katsumi
Jamieson	Phil
Karaoguz	Dr. Jeyhan
Kerry	Mr. Stuart
Kinney	Mr. Patrick
Kleindl	Gunter
Kraemer	Mr. Bruce P.
Lansford	Dr. Jim
Li	Dr. Yunxin
Liang	

	T
Last name	First name
Liu	Mr. Shawn
Maa	Mr. Yeong-Chang
Martin	Frederick
McInnis	Mr. Michael D.
Miura	Dr. Akira
Moridi	Said
Murray	Mr. Peter
Naeve	Mr. Marco
Ngo	Chiu Y.
Noble	Mr. Erwin R.
Park	Jong-Hun
Poor	Robert
Rasor	Gregg
Reede	Mr. Ivan
Richards	Jim
Ritter	Benno
Roberts	Mr. Richard
Roberts	Mr. William
Rofheart	Dr. Martin
Rypinski	Mr. Chandos
Salokannel	Juha
Schrader	Mr. Mark
Schuster	Tom
Schylander	Erik
Seals	Mr. Michael
Shellhammer	Dr. Stephen J.
Shepherd	Nick
Shvodian	Mr. Bill
Siep	Mr. Thomas
Siwiak	Kazimierz
Stevenson	Mr. Carl
Sugaya	Shigeru
Takamura	Kazuhisa
Takaoka	Mr. Katsumi
Tan	Mr. Teik-Kheong
Tom	Troy
Treister	
van Houtum	Bijan Wim
van Leeuwen	Hans Mr. Bitosh
Vishwakarma Walrant	Mr. Ritesh
Walrant	Thierry
Watanabe	Dr. Fujio
Welborn	Matthew
Wilson	Richard
Young	Mr. Song-Lin