Thread Links Date Links
Thread Prev Thread Next Thread Index Date Prev Date Next Date Index

[802.3_CU4HDD] [IEEE 802.3 CU4HDD] - Ad Hoc Call - Thursday, 17-Feb-2016

CU4HDD Task Force:

We will be meet tomorrow at the regular time and place for an Ad Hoc call. (see login details below)

The agenda will be:


Dan Smith, Seagate
acting Ad Hoc chairman


Topic: CU4HDD Task Force Ad Hoc Call
Date: Every Thursday, unless specified otherwise
Time: 11:00 am, Mountain Standard Time (Denver, GMT-07:00) [10am PT, 12pm CT, 1pm ET]
Meeting Number: 825 406 114
Meeting Password: CU4HDDtaskforce
To join the online meeting (Now from mobile devices!)
1. Go to
2. If requested, enter your name and email address.
3. If a password is required, enter the meeting password: CU4HDDtaskforce
4. Click "Join".

To view in other time zones or languages, please click the link:

To Join the Audio Conference:

1. Provide your number when you join the meeting to receive a call back. Alternatively, you can call one of the following numbers:

United States:
US Toll-Free:
Singapore: 65-6807-6748
Brazil-São Paulo: 55-11-23607399
China-Beijing: 86-10-5875-1983
China-Chengdu: 86-28-8285-7983
China-Shanghai: 86-21-6141-6283
China-Shenzhen: 86-755-2547-1583
China-Suzhou: 86-512-6273-5995
China-Wuxi: 86-510-8527-3993
France-Paris: 33-1-41-86-1022
Germany-Munich: 49-89-1430-5046
India: 00-08001091040
Japan-Tokyo: 81-3-5462-2929
Korea-Suwon: 82-31-8025-6006
Malaysia-Johore: 60-7-555-6767
Malaysia-Penang: 60-4-291-3598
Mexico-Guadalajara: 52-33-36680996
Mexico-Guadalajara Office Ext.: 680-996
Netherlands-Amsterdam: 31-20-316-7272
Netherlands-Den Bosch: 31-73-648-1499
Taiwan-Taipei: 886-2-2514-2211
Thailand-Korat: 66-44-703599
Thailand-Teparuk: 66-2-715-7878
United-Kingdom-London: 44-1628-77-4770
United-Kingdom-N.Ireland: 44-28-7127-4370

2. Follow the instructions that you hear on the phone.
Your Cisco WebEx Meeting ID: 825 406 114

You can contact me at:

IMPORTANT NOTICE: This WebEx service includes a feature that allows audio and any documents and other materials exchanged or viewed during the session to be recorded. By joining this session, you automatically consent to such recordings. If you do not consent to the recording, discuss your concerns with the meeting host prior to the start of the recording or do not join the session. Please note that any such recordings may be subject to discovery in the event of litigation.