Thread Links Date Links
Thread Prev Thread Next Thread Index Date Prev Date Next Date Index

[802.3_CU4HDD] [IEEE 802.3 CU4HDD] - Ad Hoc Call - Thursday, 3-Mar-2016

CU4HDD Task Force:
We will be meeting today at 10am PT, 11am MT, 12pm CT, and 1pm ET. (1800 UTC; 6pm Timbuktu)

On today's agenda:

* Discussion and hopeful resolution of the issue of cable inclusion in our proposal.
* Anthony Calbone is out sick today, so we will discuss his document and try to achieve closure on this before the Plenary. (see attached)

Webex link can be found at:

Dan Smith
Ad Hoc Chairman
IEEE 802.3, CU4HDD Task Force

Attachment: 802.3cb_PMD_3-1-2016.pdf
Description: Adobe PDF document