Thread Links Date Links
Thread Prev Thread Next Thread Index Date Prev Date Next Date Index

Re: [802.3_10SPE] 802.3cg 10SPE Task Force Ad Hoc – 2017 Wednesday Series - Wednesday, July 5 is CANCELLED

See you in Berlin.
Peter Jones            Cisco Systems           
Principal Engineer     560 McCarthy Blvd.     
Campus Switching S/W   Milpitas, CA, 95035 USA
Wrk: +1 408 525 6952   Mob: +1 408 315 8024   
Email:                 petejone at
From: Peter Jones (petejone)
Sent: Monday, July 3, 2017 3:10 PM
To: STDS-802-3-10SPE@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx; George Zimmerman <george@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Cc: Natalie A. Wienckowski <natalie.a.wienckowski@xxxxxx>; Hans Peter Schmidt <>; Shahar Feldman <sfeldman@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>; Ahmed, Mohammad S <mohammad.ahmed@xxxxxx>; Clark Carty (ccarty) <ccarty@xxxxxxxxx>; Matola, Laurence <laurence.matola@xxxxxxxxxx>; Martin.Zielinski@xxxxxxxxxxx; Dale.Borgeson@xxxxxxxxxxx; Dick Caro <DickCaro@xxxxxx>; Graber Steffen <sgraber@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>; stefan.buntz@xxxxxxxxxxx; Kirsten.Matheus@xxxxxx; Fritsche, Matthias <Matthias.Fritsche@xxxxxxxxxxx>; Andrea AGNES <andrea.agnes@xxxxxx>; Winkel, Ludwig <ludwig.winkel@xxxxxxxxxxx>; Bob Voss <Bob.Voss@xxxxxxxxxxx>; Chad Jones (cmjones) <cmjones@xxxxxxxxx>; Jon_Lewis@xxxxxxxx; Picard, Jean <jean_picard@xxxxxx>; David Hoglund <david.eric.hoglund@xxxxxxx>; Maris Graube - Relcom <maris.graube@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>; DAVE HESS <davecarlhess@xxxxxxxx>; Jim Bauer <jbauer@xxxxxxxxxxx>; Gunther, Craig <craig.gunther@xxxxxxxxxx>; Phil Brownlee <Phil.Brownlee@xxxxxxxxxx>; Markus.Wucher@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx; Traeber, Mario <mario.traeber@xxxxxxxxx>; Piergiorgio Beruto <piergiorgio.beruto@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx>; 'Nicola Scantamburlo' <Nicola.Scantamburlo@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx>; Henry.Muyshondt@xxxxxxxxxxxxx; Victor Berglund <victor.berglund@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>; Law, David <dlaw@xxxxxxx>; Yseboodt, Lennart <lennart.yseboodt@xxxxxxxxxxx>; Sujan Pandey <sujan.pandey@xxxxxxx>; Arkadiy Peker <APeker@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>; Yair Darshan <YDarshan@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>; Dayin Xu <dyxu@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>; Ronald Naismith <ron.naismith@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>; Gottron, Jens <jens.gottron@xxxxxxxxxxx>; Cuanachain, Oisin <Oisin.Ocuanachain@xxxxxxxxxx>; Poehmerer, Rainer <rainer.poehmerer@xxxxxxxxx>; Robert E. Lounsbury <relounsbury@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>; David Karpenske <dave.karpenske@xxxxxxxxxx>; Lisa.Ward@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx; Luis Manuel Torres <luismanuel.torres@xxxxxxxxx>; marc.schreiner@xxxxxxxxxxx; BMoffitt@xxxxxxxxxxxxx; Harald.Mueller@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx; Reinders, Thomas <thomas.reinders@xxxxxxxxxx>
Subject: RE: 802.3cg 10SPE Task Force Ad Hoc – 2017 Wednesday Series - late reminder for Wednesday, July 5
You know the drill – we have a meeting coming up - Wednesday, July 5, 2017 7:00 AM-9:00 AM (UTC-08:00) Pacific Time (US & Canada), webex details below.
Please send me agenda requests by 9:00pm Tuesday PT. Ideally send the presentation with the agenda request, but we will take late presos as well.
Peter Jones 
802.3cg 10SPE Task Force Ad Hoc Chair

Join WebEx meeting  
Meeting number: 203 331 855 
Meeting password: tenspe (836773 from phones) 

Join from a video conferencing system or application
Dial 203331855@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx 
From the Cisco internal network, dial *267* and the 9-digit meeting number. If you are the host, enter your PIN when prompted.  
If you are a host, go here to view host information.

Join by phone 
+1-408-525-6800 Call-in toll number (US/Canada) 
+1-866-432-9903 Call-in toll-free number (US/Canada) 
Access code: 203 331 855 
Global call-in numbers  |  Toll-free calling restrictions  
Can't join the meeting? Contact support.  
IMPORTANT NOTICE: Please note that this WebEx service allows audio and other information sent during the session to be recorded, which may be discoverable in a legal matter. By joining this session, you automatically consent to such recordings. If you do not consent to being recorded, discuss your concerns with the host or do not join the session..