IEEE P802.3cb 2.5 Gb/s and 5 Gb/s Backplane Ethernet Task Force contingent interim session

Monday, 18 December, 2017

Teleconference Only

Teleconference support provided by

Seagate

 

Date Group Contact Start Time Duration
Monday, 18 December, 2017
IEEE P802.3cb 2.5 Gb/s and 5 Gb/s Backplane Ethernet Task Force Dan Smith 07:00 PDT
08:00 MDT
09:00 CDT
10:00 EDT
15:00 BST
16:00 CEST
17:00 IST
22:00 CST
23:00 JST
2 hours

This interim and agenda is directed towards considering and resolving comments against the IEEE P802.3cb D3.2 Sponsor recirculation ballot. This is a teleconference meeting only; there will be no in-person meeting.

Please note that this interim teleconference is contingent, and may be cancelled if no comments are received against D3.2.


Teleconference Participation:

 As per 802.3 Working Group Operations Manual http://www.ieee802.org/3/rules/index.html , individuals who are 802.3 voters may vote in the meeting. Please contact the Task Force chair for further teleconference details.


Meeting Registration

Registration for the meeting is required to properly size the teleconference. To register, please send an email to Dan Smith . Registration closes on Wednesday, 13 December 2017 .


Please contact Dan Smith for further assistance.

Return to IEEE 802.3 Interims Page
Last Update: 9 November 2017


[Search] [e-mail] [Standards Home Page] [Corporate Home Page]