IEEE P802.3cd 50 Gb/s, 100 Gb/s, and 200 Gb/s Ethernet Task Force contingent interim session

Wednesday, 6 December, 2017

Teleconference Only

Teleconference support provided by

Cisco Logo

Date Group Contact Start Time Duration
Wednesday, 6 December, 2017 
IEEE 802.3cd 50 Gb/s, 100 Gb/s, and 200 Gb/s Ethernet Task Force Mark Nowell 07:00 PT
08:00 MT
09:00 CT
10:00 ET
15:00 BST
16:00 CEST
17:00 IST
22:00 CST
23:00 JST
2 hours

This interim and agenda is directed towards considering and resolving comments against the IEEE P802.3xx D2.3 Working Group recirculation ballot. This is a teleconference meeting only; there will be no in-person meeting.

Please note that this interim teleconference is contingent, and may be cancelled if no comments are received against the recirculation draft .


Teleconference Participation:

 As per 802.3 Working Group Operations Manual http://www.ieee802.org/3/rules/index.html , individuals who are 802.3 voters may vote in the meeting. Please contact the Task Force chair for further teleconference details.


Meeting Registration

Registration for the meeting is required to properly size the teleconference. To register, please send an email to Mark Nowell. Registration closes on Friday, 1 December, 2017.


Please contact Mark Nowell for further assistance.

Return to IEEE 802.3 Interims Page
Last Update: 30 October 2017


[Search] [e-mail] [Standards Home Page] [Corporate Home Page]