IEEE 802.3 Ethernet plenary and interim sessions


Click here for general 802 plenary information

Click here for IEEE 802.3 teleconference calendar

The IEEE 802.3 Working Group has temporarily switched to teleconference interim meetings as the primary means to advance our projects. These teleconferences may be found on the teleconference calendar link above.

2020


Joint IEEE P802.3ct / IEEE P02.3cw Task Force

Interim Teleconference Meetings (ongoing)

Click here for meeting schedule


The May 2020 IEEE 802.3 interim in Pasadena has been CANCELLED due to COVID-19

Week of May 18, 2020

IEEE 802.3 interim session
All IEEE 802.3 Task Force, Study Groups and Ad Hocs will meet   

Hosted by

EA Logo 

The Westin Pasadena

Pasadena, CA, USA


Thursday 21 May 2020 at 14h00 - 16h00 UTC (07h00 PDT, 08h00 MDT, 09h00 CDT, 10h00 EDT, 15h00 BST, 16h00 CEST, 19h30 IST, 22h00 CST, 23h00 JST)

IEEE 802.3 Working Group teleconference interim

Call information has been sent to the IEEE 802.3 email reflector


IEEE 802 plenary
Monday, July 13th through Thursday, July 16th, 2020

All IEEE 802.3 Task Force, Study Groups and Ad Hocs will meet during the IEEE 802 plenary week

 Sheraton Montreal
 1201, René-Lévesque Boulevard
 West Montreal, QC  CANADA  H3B 2L7


Week of September 21, 2020

IEEE 802.3 interim session
All IEEE 802.3 Task Force, Study Groups and Ad Hocs will meet   

Hosted by

Dell EMC logo

The InterContinental Kansas City at the Plaza

Kansas City, MO, USA


IEEE 802 plenary
Monday, November 9th through Thursday, November 12th, 2020

All IEEE 802.3 Task Force, Study Groups and Ad Hocs will meet during the IEEE 802 plenary week

Bangkok Marriott Marquis Queen’s Park

 199 Sukhumvit Soi 22, Klong Ton, Klong Toey

 Bangkok, 1101 Thailand


2021


Week of January 18, 2021

IEEE 802.3 interim session
All IEEE 802.3 Task Force, Study Groups and Ad Hocs will meet 

 Venue and Location TBD


IEEE 802 plenary
Monday, March 15th through Thursday, March 18th, 2021

All IEEE 802.3 Task Force, Study Groups and Ad Hocs will meet during the IEEE 802 plenary week

 Hyatt Regency Denver
 650 15th Street

 Denver, CO  USA  80202


Week of May 17, 2021

IEEE 802.3 interim session
All IEEE 802.3 Task Force, Study Groups and Ad Hocs will meet   

Hosted by

EA Logo 

Venue and Location TBD


IEEE 802 plenary
Monday, July 12th through Thursday, July 15th, 2021

All IEEE 802.3 Task Force, Study Groups and Ad Hocs will meet during the IEEE 802 plenary week

 Europe - Venue TBD


Week of September 13, 2021

IEEE 802.3 interim session
All IEEE 802.3 Task Force, Study Groups and Ad Hocs will meet 

 Venue and Location TBD 


IEEE 802 plenary
Monday, November 15th through Thursday, November 18th, 2021

All IEEE 802.3 Task Force, Study Groups and Ad Hocs will meet during the IEEE 802 plenary week

 Hyatt Regency Vancouver

655 Burrard Street

Vancouver, BC   Canada  V6C 2R7


Return to 802.3 Home Page
Last Update: 26 March 2020

[Search]

[e-mail]

[Standards Home Page]

[Corporate Home Page]