IEEE P802.3cb 2.5 Gb/s and 5 Gb/s Backplane and Copper Cables Task Force interim session

Thursday, 4 May, 2017

Teleconference Only

Seagate

Date Group Contact Start Time Duration
Thursday 4 May 2017
IEEE P802.3cb 2.5 Gb/s and 5 Gb/s Backplane and Copper Cables Task Force Dan Smith 07:00 PDT
08:00 MDT
09:00 CDT
10:00 EDT
15:00 BST
16:00 CEST
17:00 IST
22:00 CST
23:00 JST
2 hours
 

This interim and agenda is directed towards considering and resolving comments against the IEEE P802.3cb D2.4 Working Group recirculation ballot. This is a teleconference meeting only; there will be no in-person meeting.


Teleconference Participation:

 As per 802.3 Working Group Operations Manual http://www.ieee802.org/3/rules/index.html> . Individuals who are 802.3 voters may vote in the meeting. Please contact the Task Force chair for further teleconference details.


Meeting Registration

Registration for the meeting is required to properly size the teleconference. To register, please send an email to Dan Smith <daniel.f.smith@seagate.com>, registration closes on Monday 1 May 2017.


Please contact Dan Smith for further assistance.

Return to IEEE 802.3 Interims Page
Last Update: 29 March 2017


[Search] [e-mail] [Standards Home Page] [Corporate Home Page]