Name
Phone Number
E-Mail
Entity
Bruce Cory
                 
bcory@nVidia.Com
nVidia
Rohit Kapur
(650) 584-1487, (408)-891-8745 Cell
Rohit.Kapur@Synopsys.Com
Synopsys
Brion Keller
(607) 755-8231
kellerbl@cadence.com
Cadence
Mark Kassab
              

mark_kassab@mentorg.com
Mentor Graphics
Kee Sup Kim*
Manish Dandekar

(916) 356-2618, (213) 321-1898 Cell
kee.sup.kim@intel.com
manish.dandekar@intel.com
Intel
Steve Oakland
                 
oakland@us.ibm.com
IBM
Gier Eide*
Dwayne Burek
(408) 216-7186, (503) 810-4755 Cell   
geir@magma-da.com
burek@magma-da.com
Magma
Al Crouch
Phil Burlison
                 
al.crouch@inovys.com
Inovys
Andreas Glowatz
                 
andreas.glowatz@nxp.com
NXP
Rolf Schlagenhaft
                 
rolf.schlagenhaft@freescale.com
Freescale
Chouki Aktouf
                 
chouki@defactotech.com
Defacto