Textile, Fiber & Film Committee Members Directory

Robert J. Balmes

Electric Systems Incorporated

W. R. (Bud) Becker

Carolina Electric Motor Inc.

J. Philip Bedingfield

The Bibb Co.

Keith Benson


Eric D. Bolin

Duke Power Co.

Phil M. Camp

Amicon, Inc.

Robert L. (Bobby) Cooke

Hoechst Celanese

Hal Copenhaver

RMT, Inc.

Robert G. Daniels

BASF Corp.

Jordan Lewis Dorrity

Georgia Tech, Textile and Fiber Engineering

Jeff G. Dougherty

Duke Power Co.

W. E. Evans

West Point Stevens

Richard A. Fuselier

Hoeschst Celanese Corp.

Kenneth J. Fussell

Parsons, Inc.

Ronald Ghizzoni

Rockwell Automation

Paul Giler

Control Corporation of America

Ron E. Glenn

Cutler Hammer, Inc.

Dr. Perry L. Grady

NC State University

Bruce Graves

World Wide Technologies, Inc.

Louis John Guidotti, Jr.

Rockwell Automation

Michael Chris Haynes

Avondale Mills, Inc.

Robert D. Henderson

RDH Consultants, Inc.

John W. Henderson, Jr.

Robert & Company

Asa H. Hill, Jr.

Huntington & Guerry Electric Co.

Kevin Jones

Square D Company

Walter J. Lukitsch


Thomas G. Nield


James A. Norris

Warner Electric

A. D. Page, Jr.


Elton L. Parker

Cutler Hammer Inc.

Erich Sisa

Siemens Electric Ltd.

Larry Sloan

Electrical Power Products, Inc.

Wayne L. Stebbins

Celanese Acetate Corp.

John Stevenson

Eurotherm Drives Inc.

James J. Toth

GE Industrial Control Systems

Ned Treveiler


Robert G. Twickler

Siemens Energy and Automation

Paul Wilder

Fruit of the Loom, Fayette Plant

Clarence Wright


TF&F Home