IEEE SCC32
Scope/Purpose
SCC32 Operating Procedures
Approved Projects
Working Groups
Meetings
Contacts
Join Balloting Pool
Process-at-a-Glance
Members Only
Password Protected

 
   

IEEE SCC32 - Standards Coordinating Committee
on Intelligent Transportation Systems (ITS)

IEEE SCC32 Officers IEEE Standards Staff

Robert Barrett
Sponsor Chair, SCC32

Jet Propulsion Laboratories
M/S T-1143
4800 Oak Grove Drive
Pasadena, CA 91109-8099
Voice: (818)393-2702
Fax: (818)393-1993
r.barrett@ieee.org

Roger D. Madden
Vice Chair, SCC32

PB Farradyne, Inc.
13009 Gopher Wood Trail
Tallahassee, FL 32312-4114
Voice: 850-228-4685
Fax: 850-894-0288
r.madden@ieee.org

Clint Hugghins
Secretary, SCC32

Omnicom, Inc.
930 Thomasville Road, Suite 200
Tallahassee, FL 32303
Voice: 850-224-4451
Fax: 850-224-3059
c.hugghins@ieee.org

Martha Harrell
Chair - (P1455 & P1556)

CLI Corporation
4228 Semary Avenue
Richmond, VA 23227
Voice:804-264-2374
Fax: 804-264-6390
marthah@cli-corp.com

Ann Lorscheider
Chair - Incident Management (P1512)
North Carolina DoT
1020 Birch Ridge Drive PO Box 25201
Century Center Building #B
Raleigh, NC 27611
Voice: 919.250.4151
Fax: 919.250.4195
alorscheider@dot.state.nc.us

Jerry Althauser
Vice Chair - Incident Management (P1512)
Wash. Dept. of Transportation
811 East Roanoke Street
Seattle, WA 98102
Voice: 206.726-6752
Fax: 206.726-6751
althaug@wsdot.wa.gov

Tom Kurihara
Chair - DD and MST/ITSPP #6
(P1488, P1489)

3800 North Fairfax Drive #207
Arlington, VA 22203-1759
Voice:703-516-9650
Fax: 703-516-4688
t.kurihara@ieee.org

Robert Barrett
Liaison at Large/Project Editor (1488 & 1489)
Jet Propulsion Laboratories
M/S T-1143
4800 Oak Grove Drive
Pasadena, CA 91109-8099
Voice: 818-393-2702
Fax: 818-393-1993

 

Tricia Gerdon
Staff Liaison

IEEE Standards
445 Hoes Lane
Piscataway, NJ 08855-1331
Voice: 732-562-3811
Fax: 732-562-1571
p.gerdon@ieee.org

Jerry Walker
Business Development Manager

IEEE Standards
445 Hoes Lane
Piscataway, NJ 08855-1331
Voice: 732-562-3823
Fax: 732-562-1571
j.t.walker@ieee.org

Jennifer Longman
Project Editor

IEEE Standards
445 Hoes Lane
Piscataway, NJ 08855-1331
Voice: 732-562-6533
Fax: 732-562-1571
j.longman@ieee.org

Anita Ricketts
ITS Program Manager

IEEE Standards
445 Hoes Lane
Piscataway, NJ 08855-1331
Voice: 732-562-3847
Fax:: 732-562-1571
a.ricketts@ieee.org

 

 

Copyright © 2002 IEEE
URL: http://grouper.ieee.org/groups/scc32/scc32-contacts.html
Modified: 15-May-2002
This site is maintained by Tricia Gerdon

Site Navigation Contact Staff Search IEEE-SA IEEE-SA Home About IEEE Join IEEE Search IEEE IEEE Home