IEEE 1722 Call Meeting Minutes July 02, 2024 - 9:00 to 10:00am PDT

<u>Chair</u>: Dave Olsen (LG) – <u>Vice Chair</u>: Gordon Bechtel (Verizon) – Present <u>Secretary</u>: Don Pannell (NXP) – Present & took these minutes.

Attendees: 16 Adriaan Niess – Bosch Ariel Lasry – QCOM Daniel Hopf – Continental Don Pannell - NXP Douglas Chen – Marvell Gordon Bechtel – Verizon Hari Parmer – Marvell Hector Barreras – ADI Luisma Torres – KDPOF Max Turner – Ethernovia Sanjeev Jain - Nvidia Thorsten Hoffleit – Renesas Trinh Phung – Marvell Win Maung – TI William Lo – Axonne Yong Kim – Tenstorrentt

Administrative items were covered, such as reminders about the IEEE patent & copyright policies: <u>https://standards.ieee.org/about/sasb/patcom/materials/</u> Patent policy was specifically reviewed. No patents claims were made.

Agenda: Hari continued Annex O comment resolution.

Next Meeting on 07/09/24: Continue Annex O Ballot comment resolution.