IEEE 1722 Call Meeting Minutes July 09, 2024 - 9:00 to 10:00am PDT

Chair: Dave Olsen (LG) - Present

Vice Chair: Gordon Bechtel (Verizon) - Present

<u>Secretary</u>: Don Pannell (NXP) – Present & took these minutes.

Attendees: 17

Adriaan Niess – Bosch Ariel Lasry – QCOM

Dave Olsen – LG Electronics

David Ortiz – KDPOF Don Pannell – NXP

Frank Baehren - CARIAD

Geet Modi – Texas Instruments

Gordon Bechtel - Verizon

Hari Parmer - Marvell

Hector Barreras - ADI

Luisma Torres – KDPOF

Paul Fuller – Marvell

Sanjeev Jain - Nvidia

Trinh Phung - Marvell

Win Maung - TI

William Lo – Axonne

Yong Kim – Tenstorrentt

Administrative items were covered, such as reminders about the IEEE patent & copyright policies: https://standards.ieee.org/about/sasb/patcom/materials/

Patent policy was specifically reviewed. No patents claims were made.

Agenda:

Hari continued Annex O comment resolution.

Next Meeting on 07/16/24 (this meeting will not be an official 1722 meeting due to IEEE 802 meetings): Continue Annex O Ballot comment resolution.

Next official 1722 meeting on 07/23/24.