## IEEE 1722 Call Meeting Minutes July 23, 2024 - 9:00 to 10:00am PDT

<u>Chair</u>: Dave Olsen (LG) – Present <u>Vice Chair</u>: Gordon Bechtel (Verizon) – Present <u>Secretary</u>: Don Pannell (NXP) – Present & took these minutes.

Attendees: 14 Adriaan Niess – Bosch Ariel Lasry – QCOM Dave Olsen – LG Electronics Don Pannell – NXP Frank Baehren – CARIAD Geet Modi – Texas Instruments Gordon Bechtel – Verizon Hector Barreras – ADI Luisma Torres – KDPOF Paul Fuller – Marvell Sanjeev Jain - Nvidia Thorsten Hoffleit – Renesas Travis Breikreutz – Caterpillar Trinh Phung – Marvell Yong Kim – Tenstorrentt

Administrative items were covered, such as reminders about the IEEE patent & copyright policies: <u>https://standards.ieee.org/about/sasb/patcom/materials/</u> Patent policy was specifically reviewed. No patents claims were made.

Agenda: Paul continued Annex O comment resolution.

Next Meeting on 07/30/24: Continue Annex O Ballot comment resolution.