

IEEE 1904 ANWG Executive Secretary Report

October 21-23, 2014 Wuhan, China

Zhou Zhen, zzhou@fiberhome.com.cn

10/21/2014

Membership Criteria

Membership status update criteria



10/21/2014

IEEE 1904 Access Networks Working Group, Louisville, CO

Attendance list

1st meeting, June 24-25, 2014 Louisville, USA	2nd meeting, August 20-22, 2014 Amsterdam, NL
Glen Kramer	Glen Kramer
Marek Hajduczenia	Marek Hajduczenia
Ken-Ichi Suzuki	Ken-Ichi Suzuki
Zhou Zhen	Zhou Zhen
Curtis Knittle	Motoyuki Takizawa
Raz Gabe	Raz Gabe
Toshihiko Kusano	Toshihiko Kusano
Liu Qian	Lu Yang
Hesham Elbakoury	Hesham Elbakoury
Mark Laubach	Mark Laubach
Makoto Matsuoka	Makoto Matsuoka
Kenji Minefuji	Kenji Minefuji
Tetsuya Moriyama	Tetsuya Moriyama
Hiroshi Ou	Hiroshi Ou
Kevin Noll	Lloyd Green
Ravi Subramaniam	Ravi Subramaniam

10/21/2014

Voting member list

	Member name	Entity Name
1	Glen Kramer	Broadcom Corporation
2	Marek Hajduczenia	Bright House Networks
3	Ken-Ichi Suzuki	NTT Corporation
4	Zhou Zhen	FiberHome Technologies
5	Curtis Knittle	Cablelabs
6	Raz Gabe	PMC-Sierra, Inc.
7	Toshihiko Kusano	Oliver Solutions
8	Liu Qian	RITT of MIIT
9	Hesham Elbakoury	Huawei
10	Mark Laubach	Broadcom Corporation
11	Makoto Matsuoka	Hitachi
12	Kenji Minefuji	Mistubishi Electric
13	Tetsuya Moriyama	Oki Electric Industry
14	Hiroshi Ou	NTT Corporation
15	Kevin Noll	Time Warwer Cable

Non-Voting member list

Potential member's name	Entity Name
Lu Yang	RITT of MIIT
Motoyuki Takizawa	Fujitsu Telecom Networks

Voters in peril



Potential member's name	Entity Name
Curtis Knittle	Cablelabs
Liu Qian	RITT of MIIT
Kevin Noll	Time Warwer Cable

- Voting member status is maintained through consistent participation at meetings and through Working Group votes.
- If a Working Group member misses two consecutive meetings, or two consecutive Working Group letter ballots, his or her voting privilege shall be revoked.



Thank You

10/21/2014