Motion #	2	3	4	5	6
Motion Text	as recorded in	tf2_1408_kramer_2.pdf as a baseline proposal for the UMT frame format.		presented in anwg_1410_kramer_1a.pdf.	Approve P1904.3 PAR as presented in anwg_1410_roe_par_v01.pdf with the following change: Insert "Standard for" at the beginning of the title The WG chair is to seek approval for this PAR from COM/SDB and NesCom.
Moved	Zhou Zhen, Fiberhome	Zhou Zhen, Fiberhome	Zhou Zhen, Fiberhome	Lu Yang, RITT CATR	Jouni Korhonen, Broadcom
Seconded	Lu Yang, RITT CATR	Hesham Elbakoury, Huawei	Toshihiko Kusano, Oliver Solutions	Hesham Elbakoury, Huawei	Hesham Elbakoury, Huawei
Threshold	Procedural, required > 50%	Technical, required $\geq 2/3$	Technical, required $\geq 2/3$	Procedural, required > 50%	Procedural, required > 50%
Voting results at the meeting (6 voting members present)	Passed by voice vote without opposition	5 yes, 0 no, 1 abstained	6 yes, 0 no, 0 abstained		All in the room: 15 yes, 0 no, 0 abstained <u>1904 voters</u> : 5 yes, 0 no, 0 abstained

WG Electronic Vote									
Last Name, First Name 🕹	Affiliation	Voting Status							
ElBakoury, Hesham	Huawei Technologies	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes			
Gabe, Raziel	PMC-Sierra	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes			
Hajduczenia, Marek	Bright House Networks	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes			
Kramer, Glen	Broadcom Corporation	No Vote (*)	No Vote (*)	No Vote (*)	No Vote (*)	No Vote (*)			
Kusano, Toshihiko	Oliver Solutions Ltd.	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes			
Laubach, Mark	Broadcom Corporation	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes			
Lu, Yang	RITT	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes			
Matsuoka, Makoto	Hitachi, Ltd.	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes			
Minefuji, Kenji	Mitsubishi Electric	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes			
Moriyama, Tetsuya	Oki Electric Industry Co., Ltd.	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes			
Ou, Hiroshi	NTT Corporation	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes			
Suzuki, Ken-Ichi	NTT Corporation	No Vote	No Vote	No Vote	No Vote	No Vote			
Zhou, Zhen	Fiberhome	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes			
Return Ratio		91.67%	91.67%	91.67%	91.67%	91.67%			
Votes	Yes	11	11	11	11	11			
	No	0	0	0	0	0			
	Abstain	0	0	0	0	0			
Result		Passed	Passed	Passed	Passed	Passed			

(*) The presiding officer of the Assembly shall have no vote on the Assembly except if the vote is by secret ballot or unless the Chair's vote can change the outcome of the vote (IEEE Bylaws)