

IEEE 1904 ANWG Executive Secretary Report

December 2-4, 2014 Tampa, USA

Zhou Zhen, zzhou@fiberhome.com.cn

12/2/2014

IEEE 1904 Access Networks Working Group

- ✓WG has 28 members, including 13 voting members and 15 non-voting participants.
 - ✓Lu Yang became voting member after last meeting because he attended last two meetings.
 - ✓Curtis Knittle, Liu Qian, Kevin Noll lost their voting right because they missed last two meetings.

Membership Criteria

Membership status update criteria



Voting member status is maintained through consistent participation at meetings and through Working Group votes.

If a voting member misses two consecutive meetings, or two consecutive Working Group letter ballots, the voting privilege shall be revoked.

Meeting Attendance List

1st meeting, June 24-25, 2014	2nd meeting, August 20-22,	3rd meeting, Oct 21-23, 2014 Wuhan,China	
Louisville, USA	2014 Amsterdam, NL	Glen Kramer	
Glen Kramer	Glen Kramer	Ken-Ichi Suzuki	
	Marek Hajduczenia	Zhou Zhen	
Marek Hajduczenia		Toshihiko Kusano	
Ken-Ichi Suzuki	Ken-Ichi Suzuki	Hesham Elbakoury	
Zhou Zhen	Zhou Zhen	Tetsuya Moriyama	
Curtis Knittle	Motoyuki Takizawa	Ravi Subramaniam	
Raz Gabe	Raz Gabe	Lu Yang	
Toshihiko Kusano	Toshihiko Kusano	Jouni Korhonen	
Liu Qian	Lu Yang	Yuan Liquan	
Hesham Elbakoury	Hesham Elbakoury	Zhang Boshan	
Mark Laubach	Mark Laubach	He Zongying	
Makoto Matsuoka	Makoto Matsuoka	Duan Ran	
Kenji Minefuji	Kenji Minefuji	Huang Jinri	
Tetsuya Moriyama	Tetsuya Moriyama	Liu Sheng	
Hiroshi Ou	Hiroshi Ou	Ma Shijia	
Kevin Noll	Lloyd Green	He Yan	
Ravi Subramaniam	Ravi Subramaniam	Chang yuguang	
		Wu Yinze	

WG Letter Ballot List

Voting Member name	letter ballot on Nov 2014
Elbakoury, Hesham	V
Gabe, Raziel	V
Hajduczenia, Marek	V
Kramer, Glen	V
Kusano, Toshihiko	V
Laubach, Mark	V
Lu Yang	V
Minefuji, Kenji	V
Matsuoka, Makoto	V
Moriyama, Tetsuya	V
Ou, Hiroshi	V
Suzuki, Ken-Ichi	Ν
Zhou Zhen	V

Voting member list

	Member name	Entity Name
1	Elbakoury, Hesham	Huawei
2	Gabe, Raziel	PMC-Sierra, Inc.
3	Hajduczenia, Marek	Bright House Networks
4	Kramer, Glen	Broadcom Corporation
5	Kusano, Toshihiko	Oliver Solutions
6	Laubach, Mark	Broadcom Corporation
7	Lu Yang	RITT, CATR
8	Matsuoka, Makoto	Hitachi, Ltd.
9	Minefuji, Kenji	Mistubishi Electric Corporation
10	Moriyama, Tetsuya	Oki Electric Industry Co., Ltd.
11	Ou, Hiroshi	NTT Corporation
12	Suzuki, Ken-Ichi	NTT Corporation
13	Zhou Zhen	FiberHome Technologies

Non-Voting Participant list

Potential member's name	Entity Name
Chang Yuguang	FiberHome Technologies
Duan Ran	CMRI
He Yan	FiberHome Technologies
He Zongying	Broadcom Corporation
Huang Jinri	CMRI
Knittle, Curtis	Cablelabs
Korhonen, Jouni	Broadcom Corporation
Liu Sheng	CMRI
Liu Qian	RITT, CATR
Ma Shijia	CMRI
Noll, Kevin	Time Warner Cable
Takizawa, Motoyuki	Fujitsu Telecom Networks
Wu Yinze	
Yuan Liquan	ZTE Corporation
Zhang Boshan	ZTE Corporation



Member's name	Entity Name
Gabe, Raziel	PMC-Sierra, Inc.
Hajduczenia, Marek	Bright House Networks
Laubach, Mark	Broadcom Corporation
Matsuoka, Makoto	Hitachi, Ltd.
Minefuji, Kenji	Mistubishi Electric Corporation
Ou, Hiroshi	NTT Corporation
Suzuki, Ken-Ichi	NTT Corporation



Thank You