

IEEE 1904 ANWG Executive Secretary Report

February 3-6, 2015 Louisville, Colorado USA

Zhou Zhen, zzhou@fiberhome.com.cn

2/3/2015

IEEE 1904 Access Networks Working Group

- ✓WG has 30 members, including 11 voting members and 19 non-voting participants.
 - ✓Yuan Liquan became voting member after last meeting because he attended last two meetings.
 - ✓Hiroshi Ou, Kenji Minefuji, Makoto Matsuoka lost their voting right because they missed last two meetings.

Membership Criteria

Membership status update criteria



Voting member status is maintained through consistent participation at meetings and through Working Group votes.

If a voting member misses two consecutive meetings, or two consecutive Working Group letter ballots, the voting privilege shall be revoked.

Meeting Attendance List

1st meeting, June 24-25, 2014 Louisville, USA		
Glen Kramer		
Marek Hajduczenia		
Ken-Ichi Suzuki		
Zhou Zhen		
Curtis Knittle		
Raz Gabe		
Toshihiko Kusano		
Liu Qian		
Hesham Elbakoury		
Mark Laubach		
Makoto Matsuoka		
Kenji Minefuji		
Tetsuya Moriyama		
Hiroshi Ou		
Kevin Noll		
Ravi Subramaniam		

2nd meeting, August 20 22, 2014 Amsterdam, NI
Glen Kramer
Marek Hajduczenia
Ken-Ichi Suzuki
Zhou Zhen
Motoyuki Takizawa
Raz Gabe
Toshihiko Kusano
Lu Yang
Hesham Elbakoury
Mark Laubach
Makoto Matsuoka
Kenji Minefuji
Tetsuya Moriyama
Hiroshi Ou
Lloyd Green
Ravi Subramaniam

3rd meeting, Oct 21-23,
2014 Wuhan, China
Glen Kramer
Ken-Ichi Suzuki
Zhou Zhen
Toshihiko Kusano
Hesham Elbakoury
Tetsuya Moriyama
Ravi Subramaniam
Lu Yang
Jouni Korhonen
Yuan Liquan
Zhang Boshan
He Zongying
Duan Ran
Huang Jinri
Liu Sheng
Ma Shijia
He Yan
Chang yuguang
Wu Yinze

4th meeting, Dec 2-4, 2014 Tampa, USA
Glen Kramer
Marek Hajduczenia
Ken-Ichi Suzuki
Zhou Zhen
Curtis Knittle
Raz Gabe
Toshihiko Kusano
Hesham Elbakoury
Mark Laubach
Ravi Subramaniam
Yuan Liquan
David Claussen
Chris Lopez

WG Letter Ballot List

✓There is no WG Letter Ballot since last meeting.

Voting Member name	letter ballot on Nov 2014
Elbakoury, Hesham	V
Gabe, Raziel	V
Hajduczenia, Marek	V
Kramer, Glen	V
Kusano, Toshihiko	V
Laubach, Mark	V
Lu Yang	V
Minefuji, Kenji	V
Matsuoka, Makoto	V
Moriyama, Tetsuya	V
Ou, Hiroshi	V
Suzuki, Ken-Ichi	Ν
Zhou Zhen	V

IEEE 1904 Access Networks Working Group

Voting member list

	Member name	Entity Name
1	Elbakoury, Hesham	Huawei
2	Gabe, Raziel	PMC-Sierra, Inc.
3	Hajduczenia, Marek	Bright House Networks
4	Kramer, Glen	Broadcom Corporation
5	Kusano, Toshihiko	Oliver Solutions
6	Laubach, Mark	Broadcom Corporation
7	Lu Yang	RITT, CATR
8	Moriyama, Tetsuya	Oki Electric Industry Co., Ltd.
9	Suzuki, Ken-Ichi	NTT Corporation
10	Yuan Liquan	ZTE Corporation
11	Zhou Zhen	FiberHome Technologies

Non-Voting Participant list

	Non-Voting Member name	Entity Name
1	Chang Yuguang	FiberHome Technologies
2	Claussen, David	Charter Communication
3	Duan Ran	CMRI
4	He Yan	FiberHome Technologies
5	He Zongying	Broadcom Corporation
6	Huang Jinri	CMRI
7	Knittle, Curtis	Cablelabs
8	Korhonen, Jouni	Broadcom Corporation
9	Liu Sheng	CMRI
10	Liu Qian	RITT, CATR
11	Lopez, Chris	Charter Communication
12	Ma Shijia	CMRI
13	Matsuoka, Makoto	Hitachi, Ltd.
14	Minefuji, Kenji	Mistubishi Electric Corporation
15	Noll, Kevin	Time Warner Cable
16	Ou, Hiroshi	NTT Corporation
17	Takizawa, Motoyuki	Fujitsu Telecom Networks
18	Wu Yinze	
19	Zhang Boshan	ZTE Corporation

IEEE 1904 Access Networks Working Group



Member's name	Entity Name
Moriyama, Tetsuya	Oki Electric Industry Co., Ltd.
Lu Yang	RITT, CATR



Thank You