

IEEE 1904 ANWG Executive Secretary Report

April 1-3, 2015 Louisville, Colorado USA

Zhou Zhen, zzhou@fiberhome.com.cn

April 1-3, 2015

IEEE 1904 Access Networks Working Group

- ✓WG has 40 members, including 12 voting members and 28 non-voting participants.
 - ✓Curtis Knittle became voting member after last meeting because he attended last two meetings.

Membership Criteria

Membership status update criteria



Voting member status is maintained through consistent participation at meetings and through Working Group votes.

If a voting member misses two consecutive meetings, or two consecutive Working Group letter ballots, the voting privilege shall be revoked.

Potential Voter should mark Request on sign in sheet to request voting right.

April 1-3, 2015

Meeting Attendance List

✓ Last three meeting attendances are Listed:

✓Attendance credit is granted by attending at least 50% of a meeting's duration. David Claussen and Ryan Hirth attended only one day in Feb meeting, so they are not listed in Feb meeting attendance list.

	3rd meeting, Oct 21-23, 2014 Wuhan, China		4th meeting, Dec 2-4,		_	1		
	Glen Kramer		2014 Tampa, USA		5th meeting. Feb 3-5.	Feb 3-5, 2015 Louisville,USA		
	Ken-Ichi Suzuki		Glen Kramer					
	Zhou Zhen		Marek Hajduczenia		Glen Kramer	Jouni Korhonen		
	Toshihiko Kusano		Ken-Ichi Suzuki		Marek Hajduczenia	Yuan Liquan		
	Hesham Elbakoury				Ken-Ichi Suzuki	Peter Ashwood-Smith		
	Tetsuya Moriyama		Zhou Zhen					
	Ravi Subramaniam		Curtis Knittle		Zhou Zhen	Steinar Bjørnstad		
	Lu Yang		Raz Gabe		Curtis Knittle	Clark Chen		
	Jouni Korhonen				Raz Gabe	David Chen		
	Yuan Liquan		Toshihiko Kusano		Toshihiko Kusano	Glenn Parsons		
	Zhang Boshan		Hesham Elbakoury					
	He Zongying		Mark Laubach		Hesham Elbakoury	Nader Zein		
	Duan Ran				Mark Laubach	Chris Mccallan		
	Huang Jinri		Ravi Subramaniam		Tetsuya Moriyama	Eugene Dai		
	Liu Sheng		Yuan Liquan		Kevin Noll	Kevin Bross		
	Ma Shijia		David Claussen			ICVIII DI055		
	He Yan		Chris Lopez		Lu Yang			
April 1-3,	2015 Chang yuguang	IFF	EE 1904 Access Network		Norking Group	Л		
, ipini i 0,	Wu Yinze			13 1		4		

✓There is no WG Letter Ballot since last meeting.

Voting member list

WG has 12 voting members.

	Member name	Entity Name
1	Elbakoury, Hesham	Huawei
2	Gabe, Raziel	PMC-Sierra, Inc.
3	Hajduczenia, Marek	Bright House Networks
4	Knittle, Curtis	Cablelabs
5	Kramer, Glen	Broadcom Corporation
6	Kusano, Toshihiko	Oliver Solutions
7	Laubach, Mark	Broadcom Corporation
8	Lu Yang	RITT, CATR
9	Moriyama, Tetsuya	Oki Electric Industry Co., Ltd.
10	Suzuki, Ken-Ichi	NTT Corporation
11	Yuan Liquan	ZTE Corporation
12	Zhou Zhen	FiberHome Technologies

Non-Voting Participant list

WG has 28 non-voting participants:

	Member name	
1	Ashwood-Smith, Peter	15
2	Bjørnstad, Steinar	16
3	Chang Yuguang	17
4	Bross, Kevin	18
5	Chen, Clark	19
6	Chen, David	20
7	Claussen, David	21
8	Dai, Eugene	22
9	Duan Ran	23
10	He Yan	24
11	He Zongying	25
12	Hirth, Ryan	26
13	Huang Jinri	27
14	Korhonen, Jouni	28

Member name
Liu Sheng
Liu Qian
Lopez, Chris
Ma Shijia
Matsuoka, Makoto
Mccallan, Chris
Minefuji, Kenji
Noll, Kevin
Ou, Hiroshi
Parsons, Glenn
Takizawa, Motoyuki
Wu Yinze
Zhang Boshan
Zein, Nader



 $\checkmark No$ voter in peril right now.



Thank You