

IEEE 1904 ANWG Executive Secretary Report

August 19-20, 2015 Conference Call

Zhou Zhen, zzhou@fiberhome.com

August 19-20, 2015

IEEE 1904 Access Networks Working Group

- ✓WG has 59 members, including 13 voting members and 46 non-voting participants.
 - Toshihiko Kusano lost his voting right because he missed last two meetings.

Membership Criteria

Membership status update criteria



- Voting member status is maintained through consistent participation at meetings and through Working Group votes.
- If a voting member misses two consecutive meetings, or two consecutive Working Group letter ballots, the voting privilege shall be revoked.
- Potential Voter should mark Request on sign in sheet to request voting right.

Meeting Attendance List

✓ Last two meeting attendances are Listed:

✓Attendance credit is granted by attending at least 50% of a meeting's duration.

6th meeting, Apr 1-3, 2015 Louisville,USA		
Glen Kramer		
Marek Hajduczenia		
Ken-Ichi Suzuki		
Zhou Zhen		
Curtis Knittle		
Hesham Elbakoury		
Mark Laubach		
Lu Yang		
Jouni Korhonen		
Yuan Liquan		
Kevin Bross		
Burroughs Steve		

7th meeting, Jun 2-3, 2015 Beijing, China		
Glen Kramer	Yasser Bajwa	
Ken-Ichi Suzuki	Peter K. Cho	
Zhou Zhen	Chunhui Zhou	
Raz Gabe	Bomin Li	
Hesham Elbakoury	Wilson Yeung	
Tetsuya Moriyama	Lei Xu	
Lu Yang	Richard Maiden	
Jouni Korhonen	Binrong Chen	
Yuan Liquan	Shau-ChiaTong Tam	
He Zongying	Gareth Edwards	
Huang Jinri	Perminder Tumber	
Ma Shijia	Matt Ruan	
Kevin Bross	Weijun Sun	
Feng Zhou	Ke Li	
Xhafer Krasniqi	James Teborek	
Sunny Zhang		

IEEE 1904 Access Networks Working Group

✓There is no WG Letter Ballot since last meeting.

anus

WG has 14 voting members.

	Member name	Entity Name
1	Bross, Kevin	Intel Corp.
2	Elbakoury, Hesham	Huawei
3	Gabe, Raziel	PMC-Sierra, Inc.
4	Hajduczenia, Marek	Bright House Networks
5	Knittle, Curtis	Cablelabs
6	Korhonen, Jouni	Broadcom Corporation
7	Kramer, Glen	Broadcom Corporation
8	Laubach, Mark	Broadcom Corporation
9	Lu Yang	RITT, CATR
10	Moriyama, Tetsuya	Oki Electric Industry Co., Ltd.
11	Suzuki, Ken-Ichi	NTT Corporation
12	Yuan Liquan	ZTE Corporation
13	Zhou Zhen	FiberHome Technologies

Non-Voting Participant list

WG has 46 non-voting participants:

✓ Please see the page of current members on ANWG website:

<u>http://www.ieee1904.org/wg_members.shtml</u>

✓ Please let me know if you find any change or mismatch.

3 voter in peril right now.

Member's name1Marek Hajduczenia2Curtis Knittle3Mark Laubach



Thank You

IEEE 1904 Access Networks Working Group