

IEEE 1904 ANWG Executive Secretary Report

December 15-17, 2015 San Jose, CA USA

Zhou Zhen, zzhou@fiberhome.com

Dec 15-17, 2015

IEEE 1904 Access Networks Working Group

✓WG has 61 members, including 18 voting members and 43 non-voting participants.

- ✓Bomin Li became voting member after last meeting because she attended last two meetings and granted attendance credit.
- ✓Tetsuya Moriyama and Yuan Liquan lost their voting right because they missed last two meetings.
- ✓7 person (Chang Yuguang, He Yan, Duan Ran, Liu Sheng, Liu Qian, Zhang Boshan and Wu Yinze) became Non-Member after last meeting because they missed six consecutive meeting.

Membership Criteria

Membership status update criteria



- Voting member status is maintained through consistent participation at meetings and through Working Group votes.
- If a voting member misses two consecutive meetings, or two consecutive Working Group letter ballots, the voting privilege shall be revoked.
- Potential Voter should mark Request on sign in sheet to request voting right.

Meeting Attendance List

✓ Last two meeting attendances are Listed:

✓Attendance credit is granted by attending at least 50% of a meeting's duration.

8th meeting, Aug 19-20, 2015 Teleconference			
Glen Kramer	Bomin Li		
Marek Hajduczenia	Lei Xu		
Ken-Ichi Suzuki	Richard Maiden		
Zhou Zhen	Binrong Chen		
Curtis Knittle	Tony(Shau-Chia) Tam		
Raz Gabe	Gareth Edwards		
Hesham Elbakoury	Xhafer Krasniqi		
Mark Laubach	Mike Emmendorfer		
Lu Yang	Sriram Devi		
Jouni Korhonen	Aleksandra Checko		
He Zongying	Duncan Cockburn		
Huang Jinri	Jane Pieh		
Ma Shijia	Nathan Gomes		
Steinar Bjørnstad	Peter Liew		
Kevin Bross	Philippe Sehier		
Yasser Bajwa	Yasser Bajwa Richard Tse		

9th meeting, Oct 27-29, 2015 Hillsboro, USA		
Glen Kramer		
Marek Hajduczenia		
Ken-Ichi Suzuki		
Zhou Zhen		
Curtis Knittle		
Lu Yang		
Jouni Korhonen		
Ma Shijia		
Chris Mccallan		
Kevin Bross		
Yasser Bajwa		
Bomin Li		
Richard Maiden		
Xhafer Krasniqi		
Christian Lanzani		

WG Letter Ballot List

✓There is one
WG Letter
Ballot since last
meeting.

✓Three votersdon't attendletter ballot.

Voting Member name	letter ballot on on 1904.1-REV/D2.0	
Bajwa,Yasser	V	
Bross, Kevin	V	
Chen, Binrong	N	
Edwards,Gareth	V	
Elbakoury, Hesham	V	
Gabe, Raziel	V	
Hajduczenia, Marek	V	
He Zongying	N	
Knittle, Curtis	V	
Korhonen, Jouni	V	
Kramer, Glen	V	
Laubach, Mark	V	
Li Bomin	V	
Lu Yang	V	
Ma Shijia	N	
Maiden, Richard	V	
Suzuki, Ken-Ichi	V	
Zhou Zhen	V	

IEEE 1904 Access Networks Working Group

Voting member list (1)

WG has 18 voting members.

	Member name	Entity Name
1	Bajwa,Yasser	Hon Hai/Foxconn Technology Group
2	Bross, Kevin	Intel Corp.
3	Chen, Binrong	Hon Hai/Foxconn Technology Group
4	Edwards,Gareth	Xilinx
5	Elbakoury, Hesham	Huawei
6	Gabe, Raziel	PMC-Sierra, Inc.
7	Hajduczenia, Marek	Bright House Networks
8	He Zongying	Broadcom Corporation
9	Knittle, Curtis	Cablelabs

Voting member list (2)

WG has 18 voting members.

	Member name	Entity Name
10	Korhonen, Jouni	Broadcom Corporation
11	Kramer, Glen	Broadcom Corporation
12	Laubach, Mark	Broadcom Corporation
13	Li Bomin	Comcores
14	Lu Yang	RITT, CATR
15	Ma Shijia	CMRI
16	Maiden, Richard	Altera
17	Suzuki, Ken-Ichi	NTT Corporation
18	Zhou Zhen	FiberHome Technologies

Non-Voting Participant list

WG has 43 non-voting participants:

✓ Please see the page of current members on ANWG website:

<u>http://www.ieee1904.org/wg_members.shtml</u>

 \checkmark Please let me know if you find any change or mismatch.

Voters in peril



7 voter in peril right now.

	Member's name	Entity Name	Reason
1	Chen, Binrong	Hon Hai/Foxconn Technology Group	Miss one meeting
2	Edwards, Gareth	Xilinx	Miss one meeting
3	Elbakoury, Hesham	Huawei	Miss one meeting
4	Gabe, Raziel	PMC-Sierra, Inc.	Miss one meeting
5	He Zongying	Broadcom Corporation	Miss one meeting
6	Laubach, Mark	Broadcom Corporation	Miss one meeting
1	Chen, Binrong	Hon Hai/Foxconn Technology Group	Miss one Ballot
2	He Zongying	Broadcom Corporation	Miss one Ballot
3	Ma Shijia	CMRI	Miss one Ballot



Thank You

IEEE 1904 Access Networks Working Group