

# IEEE 1904 ANWG Executive Secretary Report

#### March 4, 2016 Teleconference

Zhou Zhen, zzhou@fiberhome.com

March 4, 2016

IEEE 1904 Access Networks Working Group

✓WG has 58 members, including 15 voting members and 43 non-voting participants.

- ✓Xhafer Krasniqi became voting member after last meeting because he attended last two meetings and granted attendance credit.
- ✓Binrong Chen, Gareth Edwards, He Zongying and Mark Laubach lost their voting right because they missed last two meetings.
- ✓5 person (Makoto Matsuoka, Chris Lopez, Kevin Noll, Kenji Minefuji and Hiroshi Ou) became Non-Member after last meeting because they missed six consecutive meeting.

### **Membership Criteria**

#### Membership status update criteria



- Voting member status is maintained through consistent participation at meetings and through Working Group votes.
- If a voting member misses two consecutive meetings, or two consecutive Working Group letter ballots, the voting privilege shall be revoked.
- Potential Voter should mark Request on sign in sheet to request voting right.

### Meeting Attendance List

✓ Last two meeting attendances are Listed:

✓Attendance credit is granted by attending at least 50% of a meeting's duration.

9th meeting, Oct 27-29, 2015 Hillsboro, USA			
Glen Kramer			
Marek Hajduczenia			
Ken-Ichi Suzuki			
Zhou Zhen			
Curtis Knittle			
Lu Yang			
Jouni Korhonen			
Ma Shijia			
Chris Mccallan			
Kevin Bross			
Yasser Bajwa			
Bomin Li			
Richard Maiden			
Xhafer Krasniqi			
Christian Lanzani			

10th meeting, Dec 15-17, 2015 San Jose, USA		
Glen Kramer		
Ken-Ichi Suzuki		
Curtis Knittle		
Jouni Korhonen		
Raz Gabe		
Hesham Elbakoury		
Huang Jinri		
Kevin Bross		
Yasser Bajwa		
Richard Maiden		
Xhafer Krasniqi		
Perminder Tumber		
Daniel Gonzalez		
Ryan Tucker		

# ✓There is NO WG Letter Ballot since last meeting.

# Voting member list (1)

#### WG has 15 voting members.

	Member name	Entity Name	
1	Bajwa,Yasser	Hon Hai/Foxconn Technology Group	
2	Bross, Kevin	Intel Corp.	
3	Elbakoury, Hesham	Huawei	
4	Gabe, Raziel	PMC-Sierra, Inc.	
5	Hajduczenia, Marek	Bright House Networks	
6	Knittle, Curtis	Cablelabs	
7	Korhonen, Jouni	Broadcom Corporation	
8	Kramer, Glen	Broadcom Corporation	
9	Krasniqi, Xhafer	NEC	

# Voting member list (2)

#### WG has 15 voting members.

	Member name	Entity Name	
10	Li Bomin	Comcores	
11	Lu Yang	RITT, CATR	
12	Ma Shijia	CMRI	
13	Maiden, Richard	Altera	
14	Suzuki, Ken-Ichi	NTT Corporation	
15	Zhou Zhen	FiberHome Technologies	

### Non-Voting Participant list

WG has 43 non-voting participants:

✓ Please see the page of current members on ANWG website:

<u>http://www.ieee1904.org/wg\_members.shtml</u>

 $\checkmark$  Please let me know if you find any change or mismatch.



#### 5 voter in peril right now.

	Member's name	Entity Name	Reason
1	Hajduczenia, Marek	Bright House Networks	Miss one meeting
2	Li Bomin	Comcores	Miss one meeting
3	Lu Yang	RITT, CATR	Miss one meeting
4	Ma Shijia	CMRI	Miss one meeting
5	Zhou Zhen	FiberHome Technologies	Miss one meeting
1	Ma Shijia	CMRI	Miss one Ballot



### **Thank You**

IEEE 1904 Access Networks Working Group