

IEEE 1904 ANWG Executive Secretary Report

July 21, 2016 Teleconference

Zhou Zhen, zzhou@fiberhome.com

July 21, 2016

IEEE 1904 Access Networks Working Group

- ✓WG has 66 members, including 19 voting members and 47 non-voting participants.
 - ✓4 person (Mark Laubach, Gareth Edwards, Stuart Whitehead, Tien-Shou Chang) became voting member after last meeting because they attended last two meetings and granted attendance credit.
 - ✓2 person (Peter Ashwood-Smith , Steve Burroughs) became Non-Member after last meeting because they missed six consecutive meeting.

Membership Criteria

Membership status update criteria



- Voting member status is maintained through consistent participation at meetings and through Working Group votes.
- If a voting member misses two consecutive meetings, or two consecutive Working Group letter ballots, the voting privilege shall be revoked.
- Potential Voter should mark Request on sign in sheet to request voting right.

Meeting Attendance List

✓ Last two meeting attendances are Listed:

✓Attendance credit is granted by attending at least 50% of a meeting's duration.

11th meeting, Feb 29-Mar 04, 2016 Teleconference		
Glen Kramer	Bomin Li	
Marek Hajduczenia	Richard Maiden	
Ken-Ichi Suzuki	Gareth Edwards	
Zhou Zhen	Xhafer Krasniqi	
Curtis Knittle	Sriram Devi	
Raz Gabe	Duncan Cockburn	
Hesham Elbakoury	Stuart Whitehead	
Jouni Korhonen	John Messanger	
Lu Yang	Ofir Mahazri	
Huang Jinri	Rami Al-obaidi	
Steinar Bjørnstad	Mark Chang	
Kevin Bross	Mark Laubach	
Yasser Bajwa		

12th meeting, Apr 25-26, 2016 San Jose, USA		
Glen Kramer	Xhafer Krasniqi	
Marek Hajduczenia	Philippe Sehier	
Ken-Ichi Suzuki	Stuart Whitehead	
Zhou Zhen	Tien-Shou Chang	
Curtis Knittle	Mohammad Akhter	
Mark Laubach	Andres ARJONA	
Jouni Korhonen	Filippos Asimakopoulos	
Huang Jinri	Ralph Bechstein	
Kevin Bross	Divya Chitimalla	
Yasser Bajwa	Jinseek Choi	
Peter K. Cho	Moonchan Choi	
Bomin Li	Joerg-Peter Elbers	
Richard Maiden	Amit Oren	
Binrong Chen	Erik Pennings	
Tony(Shau-Chia) Tam	Michelle Perras	
Gareth Edwards	Hans Sjostrand	
Perminder Tumber	Thomas Tan	

IEEE 1904 Access Networks Working Group

✓There is NO new WG Letter Ballot since last meeting.

Voting member list (1)

WG has 19 voting members.

	Member name	Entity Name
1	Paiwa Vassar	Hon Hai Provision Ind (Foxoonn)
-	Bajwa,Yasser	Hon Hai Precision Ind. (Foxconn)
2	Bross, Kevin	Intel Corp.
3	Chang, Tien-Shou	Hon Hai Precision Ind. (Foxconn)
4	Edwards,Gareth	Xilinx
5	Elbakoury, Hesham	Huawei
6	Gabe, Raziel	PMC-Sierra, Inc.
7	Hajduczenia, Marek	Bright House Networks
8	Huang Jinri	CMRI
9	Knittle, Curtis	Cablelabs
10	Korhonen, Jouni	Broadcom Corporation

IEEE 1904 Access Networks Working Group

Voting member list (2)

WG has 19 voting members.

	Member name	Entity Name
11	Kramer, Glen	Broadcom Corporation
12	Krasniqi, Xhafer	NEC
13	Laubach, Mark	Broadcom Corporation
14	Li Bomin	Comcores
15	Lu Yang	RITT, CATR
16	Maiden, Richard	Altera
17	Suzuki, Ken-Ichi	NTT Corporation
18	Whitehead, Stuart	Anritsu
19	Zhou Zhen	FiberHome Technologies

Non-Voting Participant list

WG has 47 non-voting participants:

✓ Please see the page of current members on ANWG website:

<u>http://www.ieee1904.org/wg_members.shtml</u>

 \checkmark Please let me know if you find any change or mismatch.

Voters in peril



3 voter in peril right now.

	Member's name	Entity Name
1	Raz Gabe	Microsemi
2	Hesham Elbakoury	Huawei
3	Lu Yang	RITT, CATR



Thank You