

IEEE 1904 ANWG Executive Secretary Report

October 18, 2018 Teleconference

Zhou Zhen, zzhou@fiberhome.com

✓WG has 40 members, including 7 voting members and 33 non-voting participants.

- ✓ Jouni Korhonen and Lu Yang lost their voting right because they missed last two meetings.
- ✓8 person (Rami Al-obaidi, Steinar Bj ø rnstad, Duncan Cockburn, Sriram Devi, Hesham Elbakoury, Raz Gabe, Ofir Mahazri, John Messanger) became Non-Member after last meeting because they missed six consecutive meeting.

Membership Criteria

Membership status update criteria



- Voting member status is maintained through consistent participation at meetings and through Working Group votes.
- If a voting member misses two consecutive meetings, or two consecutive Working Group letter ballots, the voting privilege shall be revoked.
- Potential Voter should mark Request on sign in sheet to request voting right.

Meeting Attendance List

✓ Last two meeting attendances are Listed:

✓Attendance credit is granted by attending at least 50% of a meeting's duration.

16th meeting, Jun 20h, 2017

Teleconference

Glen Kramer

Marek Hajduczenia

Ken-Ichi Suzuki

Zhou Zhen

Curtis Knittle

Mark Laubach

Kevin Noll

17th meeting, August 30, 2018 Teleconference

Glen Kramer

Marek Hajduczenia

Zhou Zhen

Mark Laubach

Kevin Noll

Pradeep Kondamuri

Fernando Villarruel

✓There is NO new WG Letter Ballot since last meeting.

Voting member list

WG has 7 voting members.

	Member name	Entity Name
1	Hajduczenia, Marek	Charter Communications
2	Knittle, Curtis	Cablelabs
3	Kramer, Glen	Broadcom
4	Laubach, Mark	Broadcom
5	Noll, Kevin	TiBit Communications
6	Suzuki, Ken-Ichi	NTT Corporation
7	Zhou Zhen	FiberHome Technologies

Non-Voting Participant list

WG has 33 non-voting participants:

✓ Please see the page of current members on ANWG website:

✓<u>http://www.ieee1904.org/wg_members.shtml</u>

 \checkmark Please let me know if you find any change or mismatch.

Voters in peril

2 voter in peril right now.

	Member's name	Entity Name
1	Knittle, Curtis	Cablelabs
2	Suzuki, Ken-Ichi	NTT Corporation



Thank You