

IEEE 1904 ANWG Executive Secretary Report

October 20-22, 2020 Teleconference

Zhou Zhen, zzhou@fiberhome.com

Membership Status

✓WG has 16 members, including 9 voting members and 7 non-voting participants.

 Arkin Aydin, Thomas Moore lost their voting right because they missed last two consecutive meetings.

✓Fernando Villarruel became Non-Member after last meeting because he missed six consecutive meeting.

Membership Criteria

Membership status update criteria



- Voting member status is maintained through consistent participation at meetings and through Working Group votes.
- If a voting member misses two consecutive meetings, or two consecutive Working Group letter ballots, the voting privilege shall be revoked.
- Potential Voter should mark Request on sign in sheet to request voting right.

Meeting Attendance List

✓ Last two meeting attendances are Listed:

✓Attendance credit is granted by attending at least 50% of a meeting's duration.

22th meeting, June 24-25, 2020 Teleconference		
Glen Kramer	Curtis Knittle	
Marek Hajduczenia	Zhou Zhen	
Kevin Noll	Pradeep Kondamuri	
Ryan Hirth	Hyungjin Park	
Bill Powell		

23th meeting, August 27-28, 31, 2020 Teleconference		
Glen Kramer	Curtis Knittle	
Marek Hajduczenia	Zhou Zhen	
Kevin Noll	Pradeep Kondamuri	
Bill Powell	Jennifer Santulli	

✓There is NO new WG Letter Ballot since last meeting.

Voting member list

WG has 9 voting members.

	Member name	Entity Name
1	Hajduczenia, Marek	Charter Communications
2	Hirth, Ryan	Broadcom
3	Knittle, Curtis	Cablelabs
4	Kondamuri,Pradeep	Ciena
5	Kramer, Glen	Broadcom
6	Noll, Kevin	TiBit Communications
7	Park, Hyungjin	КТ
8	Powell, Bill	Nokia
9	Zhou Zhen	FiberHome Telecommunication

Non-Voting Participant list

WG has 7 non-voting participants:

✓ Please see the page of current members on ANWG website:

✓ <u>http://www.ieee1904.org/wg_members.shtml</u>

 \checkmark Please let me know if you find any change or mismatch.

Voters in peril

4 voter in peril right now.

	Member's name	Entity Name	Reason
1	Bill Powell	Nokia	Attended last meeting less than
2	Curtis Knittle	Cablelabs	50% of meeting's duration
3	Hyungjin Park	KT	Miss one meeting
4	Ryan Hirth	Broadcom Corporation	Miss one meeting



Thank You