

# IEEE 1904 ANWG Executive Secretary Report

February 7, 2023 Teleconference

Zhou Zhen, zzhou@fiberhome.com

### **Membership Status**

✓WG has 8 members, including 7 voting members and 1 non-voting participants.

✓Ryan Tucker became Non-Member after last meeting because he missed six consecutive meetings.

## **Membership Criteria**

#### Membership status update criteria



- Voting member status is maintained through consistent participation at meetings and through Working Group votes.
- If a voting member misses two consecutive meetings, or two consecutive Working Group letter ballots, the voting privilege shall be revoked.
- Potential Voter should mark Request on sign in sheet to request voting right.

### **Meeting Attendance List**

✓ Last two meeting attendances are Listed:

✓Attendance credit is granted by attending at least 50% of a meeting's duration.

37th meeting, October 18, 2022 Teleconference	
Burroughs Steve	Curtis Knittle
Glen Kramer	Marek Hajduczenia
Mark Laubach	JC Marion
Zhou Zhen	

38th meeting, December 13, 2022 Teleconference	
Burroughs Steve	Curtis Knittle
Glen Kramer	Marek Hajduczenia
Mark Laubach	JC Marion
Zhou Zhen	

#### ✓There is No Letter Ballot since last meeting.

### **Voting member list**

WG has **7** voting members.

	Member name	Entity Name
1	Curtis Knittle	Cablelabs
2	Glen Kramer	Broadcom
3	JC Marion	TiBit Communications
4	Marek Hajduczenia	Charter Communications
5	Mark Laubach	TiBit Communications
6	Steve Burroughs	Cablelabs
7	Zhou Zhen	FiberHome Telecommunication

### **Non-Voting Participant list**

WG has **1** non-voting participants:

✓ Please see the page of current members on ANWG website:

✓ <u>http://www.ieee1904.org/wg\_members.shtml</u>

 $\checkmark$  Please let me know if you find any change or mismatch.

### **Voters in peril**

0 voter in peril right now.



# **Thank You**