IEEE 802.15 WSNTM Contacts

 



WSN Home Page

 

IEEE 802.11 WLAN

IEEE 802.16 WMAN

IEEE 802.18 RR TAG
IEEE 802.19 Coex TAG
IEEE 802.20 MBWA
IEEE 802.21 MIHS
IEEE 802.22 WRAN
IEEE 802.23 ES

IEEE 802 LMSC

IEEE-SA

IEEE-SA PAT COM

IEEE-ISTO

IEEE


OFFICERS NAME EMAIL ADDRESS
Chair Patrick Kinney pat.kinney@kinneyconsultingllc.com
Vice Chair Rick Alfvin alfvin@ieee.org
Vice Chair Clint  Powell cpowell@ieee.org
Vice Chair  Phil Beecher pbeecher@wi-sun.org
Secretary  Clint  Powell cpowell@ieee.org
Treasurer Ben Rolfe ben@blindcreek.com
Technical Editor Dr. James P. K. "Trainwreck" Gilb Gilb_IEEE@yahoo.com
ANA Chair Rick Alfvin alfvin@ieee.org
ANA Vice Chair  Phil Beecher pbeecher@wi-sun.org
CHAIRS NAME EMAIL ADDRESS
TG4Cor Kunal Shah Kunal.Shah@itron.com
TG4y Don Sturek Don.Sturek@itron.com
TG4aa Takashi Kuramochi kuramochi722@dsn.lapis-semi.com
TG7a Yeong Ming Jang yjang@kookmin.ac.kr
TG9ma Tero Kivinen kivinen@iki.fi
TG13 Volker Jungnickel volker.jungnickel@hhi.fraunhofer.de
TG16t Tim Godfrey tim.godfrey@ieee.org
SG4ab Ben Rolfe ben@blindcreek.com
SG6a Ryuji Kohno kohno@ynu.ac.jp
SG14  Clint  Powell cpowell@ieee.org
SG15  Phil Beecher pbeecher@wi-sun.org
SC Maintenance Patrick Kinney pat.kinney@kinneyconsultingllc.com
SC IETF Tero Kivinen kivinen@iki.fi
SC WNG Ben Rolfe ben@blindcreek.com
SC THz Thomas Kürner Kuerner@ifn.ing.tu-bs.de
OTHER NAME EMAIL ADDRESS
802.11 Liaison Clint Chaplin clint.chaplin@gmail.com
802.18 Liaison Ben Rolfe ben@blindcreek.com
802.19 Liaison Jay Holcomb jholcomb@ieee.org
802.24 Liaison Tim Godfrey tim.godfrey@ieee.org
TEG Pool Ben Rolfe ben@blindcreek.com
TEG Pool Tero Kivinen kivinen@iki.fi

The Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers, Inc.

If you would like to contact the IEEE 802.15 Webmaster, email to alfvin@ieee.org
© Copyright 2003, IEEE.   Terms & Conditions.  Privacy & Security

Small IEEE Logo

(alfvin@ieee.org)
URL: http://ieee802.org/15/pub/TG3b.html
(Modified: 22-Mar-2021 ), Rev. 0.5 by Rick Alfvin