

Registration Fee Payment Form

Session #27 of the IEEE 802.16 Working Group on Broadband Wireless Access 8-11 September 2003 in Denver, Colorado, USA

The registration fee for Session #27 is \$150, or \$120 for those preregistered in advance by 22 August 2003 (see list below). Please hand your completed form to Roger Marks, who will forward it to the Denver Marriott City Center. He will return to you a receipt from the hotel.

I authorize payment of the registration fee for IEEE 802.16 Session #27 in the amount shown.

□ VISA □ MasterCard	Card Number#		
 American Express Diner's Club 	Expiration Date: Month (MM)	Year (YY)	
Advance Preregistrants			\$120 fee
Others	Company		\$150 fee
Registrant Name Name of Cardholder (if differe	Company		

Signature

Advance Preregistrants, eligible for	\$120 registration fee:
Antonello, Gordon (Wi-LAN Inc.)	Marks, Roger (NIST)
Barber, Phillip (Broadband Mobile Technologies)	McKown, Russell (MacPhy Modems)
Bhalla, Rajesh (ZTE San Diego)	Murias, Ronald (Wi-LAN Inc.)
Braitberg, Michael (Cellport Systems)	Na, JeeHyeon (ETRI)
Chavat, Naftali (Alvarion Ltd.)	Nelson, Robert (MacPhy Modems)
Chindapol, Aik (Siemens)	Phillips, Greg (AirRunner Technologies)
Chung, Jin Yong (SOLiD Technologies)	Piggin, Paul (Radiant Networks PLC)
Eidson, Brian (Conexant Systems, Inc.)	Rajkumar, Ajay (Lucent Technologies)
Goldstein, Yuri (PCTEL.Inc)	Ryu, Byung Han (ETRI)
Hadad, Zion (Runcom Technologies Ltd.)	Segal, Yossi (Runcom Technologies Ltd.)
Hartman, David (CarrierComm)	Shyy, Dong-Jye (MITRE)
Hetherington, Dave (Roving Planet)	Stanwood, Kenneth (Ensemble Communications)
Johnston, David (Intel Corporation)	
Kaitz, Tal (Alvarion Ltd.)	Ullmann, Rainer (Wavesat Wireless Inc.)
Kiernan, Brian (InterDigital Communications)	Verbin, Eyal (Airspan Networks)
Kitroser, Itzik (Runcom Technologies Itd)	Wang, Lei (Wi-LAN Inc.)
Kolze, Thomas (Broadcom Corp.)	Whitehead, Philip (Radiant Networks PLC)
Labs, Jonathan (Wavesat Wireless, Inc.)	Williams, Michael (Nokia)
Lamoureux, Jules Pierre (Wavesat Wireless)	Yanover, Vladimir (Alvarion Ltd.)
Lee, Jae Hak (SOLiD Technologies)	Yeo, Kunmin (ETRI)
Lewis, Barry (Radiant Networks PLC)	Yoon, Chulsik (ETRI)
Lim, Hyoungsoo (ETRI)	