Thread Links Date Links
Thread Prev Thread Next Thread Index Date Prev Date Next Date Index

[802SEC] Subcommitte appointments for non-NA venues

Title: Message
Dear EC members,
One of my action items out of the March plenary was to appoint members to the non-NA venue subcommittee chaired by Buzz.  The appointments are as shown below.
Appointed Active Members:
Everett O Rigsbee, Chairman
Steve Carlson
Dawn Slykhouse
Bob Grow
Bob Heile
Bob O'Hara
Carl R Stevenson
John Hawkins
Michael Lynch
Roger B Marks
Stuart J Kerry
Tony Jeffree
Jessie Jiang
Passive members (observers) are as follows:
Bill Quackenbush
Darcel Moro
Jennifer Hull
Jerry Upton
Matthew Sherman
Paul Nikolich
---------- This email is sent from the 802 Executive Committee email reflector. This list is maintained by Listserv.