Thread Links Date Links
Thread Prev Thread Next Thread Index Date Prev Date Next Date Index

[802SEC] +++EC 'early close' Email Ballot+++ to authorize $1200 expenditure for P1905.1 draft access+++Motion passes/ballot closed

Dear EC Members,
The motion authorizing the $1200 for P1905.1 has received a sufficient response (9 approves, 0 disapprove, 0 abstain, 5 did not vote) to decide the matter, the motion passes and the ballot is closed.  Thanks to everyone who considered the matter over the weekend and cast their votes quickly.  

802 EC

1st Vice Chair Pat Thaler 1
2nd Vice Chair James P. K. Gilb 2 APPROVE
Treasurer Clint Chaplin 3
Executive secretary Jon Rosdahl 4
Recording secretary John D'Ambrosia 5 APPROVE
802.1 Chair Tony Jeffree 6 APPROVE
802.3 Chair David Law 7
802.11 Chair Bruce Kraemer 8
802.15 Chair Bob Heile 9 APPROVE
802.16 Chair Roger Marks 10 APPROVE
802.18 Chair Mike Lynch 11 APPROVE
802.19 Chair Steve Shellhammer 12
802.21 Chair Subir Das 13 APPROVE
802.22 Chair Apurva Mody 14 APPROVE
p.s. thanks for the table Geoff
---------- This email is sent from the 802 Executive Committee email reflector. This list is maintained by Listserv.