Thread Links Date Links
Thread Prev Thread Next Thread Index Date Prev Date Next Date Index

[802SEC] ISED Consultation Ballot

Dear IEEE 802 EC Members:


The ISED Consultation ballot closed last night at 11:59 with these results:


01) VC Pat Thaler         APP.

 02) VC James Gilb         DNV.

 03) TR Clint Chaplin      APP.

 04) RS John D'Ambrosia    APP.

 05) ES Jon Rosdahl        APP.

 06) 01 Glenn Parsons      DNV.

 07) 03 David Law          APP.

 08) 11 Adrian Stephens    APP.

 09) 15 Bob Heile          APP.

 10) 16 Roger Marks        APP.

 11) 18 Rich Kennedy       APP.

 12) 19 Steve Shellhammer  DNV.

 13) 21 Subir Das          APP.

 14) 22 Apurva Mody        APP.

 15) 24 Tim Godfrey        DNV.

 16) 20 Radhakrishna Canchi NV.

 17) ME Geoff Thompson      NV.

 18) CH Paul Nikolich      DNV


The motion was approved, and the consultation response will be sent today to meet the deadline.


Thank you for your support.


Rich Kennedy


Director, Global Spectrum Strategy

HPE logo


Board Director, Dynamic Spectrum Alliance

Chair, IEEE 802.18 Radio Regulatory Technical Advisory Group

Chair Emeritus, IEEE 802.11af WLAN in TVWS

Chair, Wi-Fi Alliance Spectrum & Regulatory Task Group

(737) 202-7014


---------- This email is sent from the 802 Executive Committee email reflector. This list is maintained by Listserv.