Thread Links Date Links
Thread Prev Thread Next Thread Index Date Prev Date Next Date Index

[802SEC] EC email ballot results - IEEE 802.3 Beyond 10 km Optical PHYs Study Group press release

Dear EC members,

In respect to the 'IEEE 802.3 Beyond 10 km Optical PHYs Study Group press release' EC email ballot, I'm announcing that sufficient ballots have been received to decide the matter and that the ballot has passed. Two comments were received, one pointed out that '10km' was missing from the heading on page 1, the other pointed out an 'an' that should be an 'a' in the second paragraph on page 2. An update draft showing the changes as a result of these two comments is attached.

Thanks and best regards,

Vote categories:         NV     APP    DIS    ABS    DNV
 VC Pat Thaler                  APP
 VC James Gilb                                       DNV
 TR Clint Chaplin               APP
 RS John D'Ambrosia             APP
 ES Jon Rosdahl                               ABS
 01 Glenn Parsons                                    DNV
 03 David Law                   APP
 11 Adrian Stephens             APP
 15 Bob Heile                   APP
 16 Roger Marks                 APP
 18 Rich Kennedy                APP
 19 Steve Shellhammer           APP
 20 Radhakrishna Canchi  NV
 21 Subir Das                   APP
 22 Apurva Mody                 APP
 24 Tim Godfrey                 APP
 ME Geoff Thompson       NV
 17 TOTALS               02     12     00     01     02

This email is sent from the 802 Executive Committee email reflector.  This list is maintained by Listserv.

Attachment: IEEE_802.3_Beyond_10km_SG_V2p1.pdf
Description: IEEE_802.3_Beyond_10km_SG_V2p1.pdf