Thread Links Date Links
Thread Prev Thread Next Thread Index Date Prev Date Next Date Index

[802SEC] Results of FCC NOI Ballot

Dear EC Members:


After a few edits to incorporate requested changes, and 10 days, here are the results of the ballot.


01) VC Pat Thaler        APP.

 02) VC James Gilb        DIS.

 03) TR Clint Chaplin     APP.

 04) RS John D'Ambrosia   APP.

 05) ES Jon Rosdahl       APP.

 06) 01 Glenn Parsons     APP. 

 07) 03 David Law         APP.

 08) 11 Adrian Stephens   APP.

 09) 15 Bob Heile         APP.

 10) 16 Roger Marks       APP

 11) 18 Rich Kennedy      APP.

 12) 19 Steve Shellhammer APP

 13) 21 Subir Das         APP

 14) 22 Apurva Mody       APP.

 15) 24 Tim Godfrey       APP.

 16) 20 Radhakrishna Canchi NV.

 17) ME Geoff Thompson      NV.

 18) CH Paul Nikolich       DNV


The motion passes.


Paul, please forward to the GPPC for their review.


Thank you.


Rich Kennedy


Director, Global Spectrum Strategy

HPE logo


Board Director, Dynamic Spectrum Alliance

Chair, IEEE 802.18 Radio Regulatory Technical Advisory Group

Chair Emeritus, IEEE 802.11af WLAN in TVWS

Chair, Wi-Fi Alliance Spectrum & Regulatory Task Group

(737) 202-7014


---------- This email is sent from the 802 Executive Committee email reflector. This list is maintained by Listserv.