Thread Links Date Links
Thread Prev Thread Next Thread Index Date Prev Date Next Date Index

[802SEC] 802.22 Working Group Officer Election Results for March 2018

John and All,


The 802.22 Working Group Elections were held during the mid-week Plenary on Wednesday.


Apurva N. Mody was re-elected and confirmed to be the Chair of the Working Group 5/0/0


Oliver Holland was re-elected and confirmed to be the Vice-Chair of the Working Group 5/0/0





Dr. Apurva N. Mody

Chair, IEEE 802.22 Working Group

Chairman, WhiteSpace Alliance

Chair, National Spectrum Consortium

T: +1 603 885 2621  M: +1 404 819 0314  |  E:,

Connect with BAE Systems: cid:image001.png@01D2A256.E2B14040 cid:image002.jpg@01D2A256.E2B14040 cid:image003.jpg@01D2A256.E2B14040 cid:image004.png@01D2A256.E2B14040 cid:image005.png@01D2A256.E2B14040


To unsubscribe from the STDS-802-SEC list, click the following link: