Thread Links Date Links
Thread Prev Thread Next Thread Index Date Prev Date Next Date Index

[802SEC] 802.1 election results



The 802.1 WG held its elections today using the DirectVoteLive system.


The incumbent chair ran unopposed.


Paul Congdon and Jessy Rouyer ran for vice-chair.  The secret ballot result was Congdon – 22 and Rouyer – 34


The resulting motions were:


802.1 approves Glenn Parsons as the chair of the 802.1 working group

Proposed: John Messenger

Seconded: Stephan Kehrer

Y: 56 N: 0 A: 0


802.1 approves Jessy Rouyer as the vice-chair of the 802.1 working group

Proposed: Stephan Kehrer

Seconded: Ludwig Winkel

Y: 53 N: 0 A: 2






Glenn Parsons

Chair, IEEE 802.1 WG



To unsubscribe from the STDS-802-SEC list, click the following link: