Thread Links Date Links
Thread Prev Thread Next Thread Index Date Prev Date Next Date Index

[802SEC] 802.18 officer election

hi Paul and John,


here are the 802.18 RR-TAG results for officer election:


For 802.18 chair:

___8_ A. Tuncer Baykas (Kadir Has University)

__20_ B. Edward Au (Huawei Technologies Co., Ltd)

___3_ C. abstain

(2 dnv)


for the 2 - 802.18 vice-chairs:


Stuart Kerry (OK-Brit / self)

28    yes

0     no

0     abstain

(5 dnv)



Al Petrick (Skyworks Solutions Inc.)

29    yes

0     no

0     abstain

(4 dnv)


enjoy the day,


To unsubscribe from the STDS-802-SEC list, click the following link: