Thread Links Date Links
Thread Prev Thread Next Thread Index Date Prev Date Next Date Index

[802SEC] 802.1 election results



The current officers of the 802.1 WG ran unopposed and were confirmed in the 802.1 during our March 2022 closing plenary .  The results are as follows:


Election – chair confirmation

802.1 approves Glenn Parsons as the chair of the 802.1 working group

Proposed: Silvana Rodrigues

Seconded: Stephan Kehrer

Yes: 53   No: 1   Abstain: 3


Election – vice-chair confirmation

802.1 approves Jessy Rouyer as the vice-chair of the 802.1 working group

Proposed: Stephan Kehrer

Seconded: Silvana Rodrigues

Yes: 51   No: 2   Abstain: 3






Glenn Parsons

Chair, IEEE 802.1 WG



To unsubscribe from the STDS-802-SEC list, click the following link: