IEEE HomeSearch IEEEShopWeb AccountContact IEEE



IEEE-SA Member AreaSearch our standards database for Abstract, Sponsor, Status, Contact,Ordering and Historical information.IEEE-SA Standards AssociationIEEE-SA

   Text Size: Small Text Normal Text Larger Text



IEEE 1900.1

IEEE 1900.2

IEEE 1900.3

IEEE 1900.4

IEEE 1900.5

IEEE 1900.6

IEEE 1900.7

Ad hoc on DSA-VE

Meeting Information

Cognitive Radio Information Center




IEEE 1900.7 White Space Radio Working Group

Draft standards under development

P1900.7 for Radio Interface for White Space Dynamic Spectrum Access Radio Systems Supporting Fixed and Mobile Operation

Working group procedures

Working group documents

  • WG documents including contributions, agendas, and minutes can be found here

Working group mailing list

  • You can subscribe to the WG mailing list by using this link

F2F meetings

  • July 27-30, 2015, co-located with IEEE DySPAN plenary meeting, Berlin, Germany

Teleconference schedule

  • April 22, 2015, 08:00AM - 10:00AM, UTC
  • May 27, 2015, 08:00AM - 10:00AM, UTC
  • July 15, 2015, 08:00AM - 10:00AM, UTC

Working group voting members

  • WG voting member list can be found here


Filin Stanislav, PhD
IEEE 1900.7 Working Group Chair

Oliver Holland, PhD
IEEE 1900.7 Working Group Vice-Chair

Muhammad Zeeshan Shakir, PhD
IEEE 1900.7 Working Group Secretary


Copyright ©2006-2015 IEEE DySPAN-SC
(R. Venkatesha Prasad, Kentaro Ishizu, Oliver Holland)