Thread Links Date Links
Thread Prev Thread Next Thread Index Date Prev Date Next Date Index

[802SEC] Balloting Service

Steve Kahaufer has left the IEEE Balloting Service. Mary Lynne Nielson is
acting as Balloting Center Manager. IEEE 802 has a long association with
Mary Lynne, and I am sure she will be interested in your comments.

Jim Carlo ( Cellular:1-214-693-1776
TI Fellow, Networking Standards at Texas Instruments
Vice Chair, IEEE-SA Standards Board
Chair, IEEE802 LAN/MAN Standards Committee