Thread Links Date Links
Thread Prev Thread Next Thread Index Date Prev Date Next Date Index

[802SEC] IEEE 802.19 Election Results



                In the election for the IEEE 802.19 WG Chair and Vice Chair, there was one candidate for each position. So we held an electronic confirmation vote, which ended on Friday.  The results are:


                Working Group Chair

  • Steve Shellhammer
  • Vote (Y/N/A) = 33/0/0


                Working Group Vice Chair

  • Tuncer Baykas
  • Vote (Y/N/A) = 33/0/0


Thanks for all who voted.







To unsubscribe from the STDS-802-SEC list, click the following link: