Thread Links Date Links
Thread Prev Thread Next Thread Index Date Prev Date Next Date Index

[802SEC] Preliminary Tally: +++EC Email Ballot+++Motion for electronic distribution of standards to 802+++

Here is the current tally of the ballot.  Please let me know if I have
recorded your vote incorrectly.

If you have not yet voted, please note the current tally and that this
ballot closes in five days, on 10 October.

Voters		      DNV   APP   DIS   ABS	
CH Paul Nikolich		DNV
V1 Mat Sherman 				 X
V2 Pat Thaler	 			 X
ES Buzz Rigsbee				 X
RS Bob O'Hara			 X
TR John Hawkins			 X
01 Tony Jeffree			 X
03 Bob Grow					 X
11 Stuart Kerry			 X
15 Bob Heile		DNV
16 Roger Marks				 X
17 John  Lemon				 X
18 Mike Lynch			 X
19 Steve Shellhammer		 X
20 Arnie Greenspan      	 X
21 Vivek Gupta		DNV
22 Carl Stevenson				 X
ME Geoff Thompson       non-voting
total:			-03-  -07-  -07-  -00-


Bob O'Hara
Cisco Systems - WNBU

Phone:  +1 408 853 5513
Mobile: +1 408 218 4025

This email is sent from the 802 Executive Committee email reflector.  This list is maintained by Listserv.